Future Forests programledning

Senast ändrad: 16 augusti 2016

Annika Nordin, (programchef) Professor, SLU annika.nordin@slu.se

Camilla Sandström, (biträdande programchef) Professor, Umeå universitet camilla.sandstrom@pol.umu.se

Johanna Boberg, forskare, SLU, johanna.boberg@slu.se

Martyn Futter, forskare, SLU, martyn.futter@slu.se

Linda Gruffman, programsekreterare, linda.gruffman@slu.se

Maartje Klapwijk, forskare, SLU, maartje.klapwijk@slu.se

Hjalmar Laudon, Professor, SLU hjalmar.laudon@slu.se 

Tomas Lundmark, Professor, SLU tomas.lundmark@slu.se

Annika Mossing, Kommunikatör annika.mossing@slu.se

Erland Mårald, Professor, Umeå universitet erland.mårald@idehist.umu.se

Urban Nilsson, Professor, SLU urban.nilsson@slu.se

Jean-Michel Roberge, forskare, SLU, jean-michel.roberge@slu.se

Johan Sonesson, forskare, Skogforsk Johan.Sonesson@skogforsk.se

Anna Sténs, forskare, Umeå universitet, anna.stens@umu.se