Contacts at management level

Last changed: 30 May 2017

Here you find some contacts at management level that could be useful for e.g. press or authorities.

Håkan Schroeder, Dean, Faculty of Landscape Planning, Horticulture and Crop Production Science
hakan.schroeder@slu.se
+46 40-41 51 33,
+46 703-17 69 53
Picture of Torleif HärdTorleif Härd, Dean, Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences
dekanus.nl@slu.se
+46 18-67 10 50

Picture of Kristina Dahlborn.Kristina Dahlborn, Dean, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science
dekanus.vh@slu.se
+46 18-67 21 86,
+46 76-217 01 36

Picture of Göran StåhlGöran Ståhl, Dean, Faculty of Forest Sciences
dekanen.sfak@slu.se
+46 90-786 84 59
+46 70-661 82 16

Martin Melkersson, Head of University Administration
Martin.Melkersson@slu.se 
+46 18-67 13 70
+46 72 544 13 70

Henrik Ericsson, Head of the University Animal Hospital
henrik.ericsson@uds.slu.se
+46 18-67 13 32,
+46 70-203 38 51

Picture of Margareta StigssonMargareta Stigson, Head of SLU Skara
Margareta.Stigson@slu.se
+46 511-67121
+46 70 535 95 80

Sara Arons, Head of Division of CommunicationSara Arons, Head of Division of Communication
Sara.Arons@slu.se
+46 18 67 15 24
+46 72 567 09 98

Malin Larsson Lewin, Head of Financial Office
Malin.Larsson.Lewin@slu.se
+46 18 671017
+46 70 609 10 17

Bild på Katarina TillgrenKatarina Tillgren, Head of Human Resources

Katarina.Tillgren@slu.se
+46 18 67 10 82

Per-Olov Skatt, Head of University Services and Security
Per-Olov.Skatt@slu.se
+46 18-67 28 99
+46 70 620 16 80


Contact
Page editor: nora.adelskold@slu.se