Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Vice-Chancellor

 

Tel: +46-(0)18-67 10 60, +46-(0)70-312 4044
E-mail: rektor@slu.se

Postal address: P.O. Box 7070, SE-750 07 UPPSALA, Sweden
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 
Tel: +46-(0)18-67 10 00 (tel.exchange)
Fax: +46-(0)18-67 35 50, +46-(0)18-67 20 00 (Vice-Chancellor's office)

 


Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Torbjörn von Schantz

Tel: +46-(0)18-67 20 06
E-mail: Torbjorn.von.Schantz@slu.se

 

 



Pro Vice-Chancellor, Education
Lena Andersson-Eklund

Tel. +46-(0)18-67 10 19
E-mail: Lena.Andersson-Eklund@adm.slu.se

 

 

Picture of Pro Viece-Chancellor Göran Ståhl


Pro Vice-Chancellor, Environmental monitoring and assessment

Göran Ståhl

Tel. +46-(0)90-786 84 59
E-mail: Goran.Stahl@srh.slu.se





Pro Vice-Chancellor, Cooperation
Johan Schnürer

Tel: +46-(0)18 67 32 15
E-mail: Johan.Schnurer@mikrob.slu.se

 




Head of University Administration

Martin Melkersson

Tel. +46-(0)18-67 13 70
E-mail: Martin.Melkersson@slu.se 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice-Chancellor's secretary
Katharina Boqvist

Tel. +46-(0)18-67 20 78
E-mail: Katharina.Boqvist@slu.se



 

Page updated: 2014-03-28. Page editor: nora.adelskold@slu.se

SLU, the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, has its main locations in Alnarp, Skara, Umeå and Uppsala.
Tel: +46 18-67 10 00 • Fax: +46 18-67 20 00  • VAT nr: SE202100281701 • webbredaktionen@slu.se