Centre for Chemical Pesticides
Centre for Chemical Pesticides

Reference group

The assignment of the reference group is to advice CKB on its direction and development, as well as to follow-up, support and evaluate the operation. The group meets twice a year; in the fall to discuss the coming year's operational plans and in the spring to, in more detail, discuss important subject matters.

The reference group consists of the following members:

Havs- och vattenmyndigheten (Swedish Agency for Marine and Water Management)

 Susanna Hogdin

Jordbruksverket Öppnas i nytt fönster (Swedish Board of Agriculture)

Anders Emmerman

Kemikalieinspektionen Öppnas i nytt fönster (Swedish Chemicals Agency)

Peter Bergkvist

Lantbrukarnas riksförbund Öppnas i nytt fönster (Swedish Federation of Farmers)

Agneta Sundgren

Livsmedelsverket Öppnas i nytt fönster (Swedish National Food Administration)

Tommy Wåglund

Naturvårdsverket Öppnas i nytt fönster (Swedish Environmental Protection Agency)

Anna Hellström

Svenskt växtskydd Öppnas i nytt fönster (Swedish Crop Protection Association)

Anders Normann

Sveriges geologiska undersökning Öppnas i nytt fönster (Geological Survey of Sweden)

Lena Maxe

Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet Öppnas i nytt fönster (Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences)

Torleif Härd, chair

Vattenmyndigheterna Öppnas i nytt fönster (Swedish River Basin District Authorities)

Teresia Wällstedt

Page updated: 2016-04-21. Page editor: mikaela.gonczi@slu.se

SLU, the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, has its main locations in Alnarp, Uppsala and Umeå.
Tel: +46 18-67 10 00 • Fax: +46 18-67 20 00  • VAT nr: SE202100281701  • About the website