Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Department of Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology

Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Contact the Department of Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology

• Phone +46 (0)18-67 18 73 (department administrator)
• Fax +46 (0)18-67 35 99   

Visiting address
Almas allé 5
756 51 Uppsala

Post address
Box 7026
750 07 Uppsala

Delivery address
Ulls väg 24E
756 50 Uppsala

Chairman:

Jan Stenlid (Jan.Stenlid@slu.se,  phone: 018 - 671807)

Director of Undergraduate Studies:

Malin Elfstrand (Malin.Elfstrand@slu.se, phone: 018 - 671579)

Director of Postgraduate Studies:

Anders Dahlberg (Anders.Dahlberg@slu.se, phone: 018 - 671598, 070 - 3502745)

Administrators:

Karin Backström (Karin.Backstrom@slu.se, phone: 018 - 671873)

Erica Häggström (Erica.Haggstrom@slu.se, phone: 018 - 673519)

IT-support:

Les Paul (les.paul@.slu.se, phone: 018 - 672710)

Web editor:

Cajsa Lithell (cajsa.lithell@slu.se, phone: 070 - 3379002)

 

Where to find us:

SLU is located south of Uppsala centre. Go south on Dag Hammarskölds väg, turn left on Veterinärvägen and then right on Ulls väg. The BioCentre (a large grey brick building) is located on the left-hand side. The entrance is on the side farthest away from the road. Go inside the building, straight forward as far as you can get, and take the stairs to the left one floor up. There you will find a buzzer at the door to the Department of Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology.

There are also buses that stop at Ulls väg, see Upplands lokaltrafik for details.

Welcome!

Page updated: 2013-12-10. Page editor: cajsa.lithell@slu.se

SLU, the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, has its main locations in Alnarp, Skara, Umeå and Uppsala.
Tel: +46 18-67 10 00 • Fax: +46 18-67 20 00  • VAT nr: SE202100281701 • webbredaktionen@slu.se