Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Department of Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology

Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Staff


Abd El-Daim, Islam Ahmed Moustafa
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-672708
E-mail:islam.abdeldaim@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Al-Azzawi, Zaenab
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-672376
E-mail:zaenab.fahad@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Alström, Sadhna
Researcher

Telephone:018-671540
E-mail:sadhna.alstrom@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Andersson, Björn
Field Pathologist

Telephone:018-671617
E-mail:bjorn.le.andersson@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Backström, Karin
Department Administrator

Telephone:018-671873, 070-4009135
E-mail:karin.backstrom@slu.se

Barklund, Pia (non employee)
External

Telephone:018-671523
E-mail:pia.barklund@slu.se

Berlin, Anna
Postdoctor

Telephone:018-671579
E-mail:anna.berlin@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Bila, Joao (non employee)
External

E-mail:joao.bila@slu.se

Boberg, Johanna
Researcher

Telephone:018-671806
E-mail:johanna.boberg@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Brandström Durling, Mikael
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Telephone:018-671503
E-mail:mikael.durling@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Cheeke, Tanya (non employee)
External

E-mail:tanya.cheeke@slu.se

Clarholm, Marianne (non employee)
External

Telephone:018-671575
E-mail:marianne.clarholm@slu.se

Cleary, Michelle
Researcher

Telephone:018-672794
E-mail:michelle.cleary@slu.se
CV:To personal home page


Dahlberg, Anders
Professor

Telephone:018-671598, 070-3502745
E-mail:anders.dahlberg@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Dalman, Kerstin
Postdoctor

Telephone:018-672735
E-mail:kerstin.dalman@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Djurle, Annika
Senior Lecturer

Telephone:018-671602
E-mail:annika.djurle@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Dubey, Mukesh
Researcher

Telephone:018-672540
E-mail:mukesh.dubey@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Edin, Eva
Researcher

Telephone:018-672376, 073-4388232
E-mail:eva.edin@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Elfstrand, Malin
Researcher

Telephone:018-671579
E-mail:malin.elfstrand@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Finlay, Roger
Professor

Telephone:018-671554
E-mail:roger.finlay@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Fransson, Petra
Researcher

Telephone:018-671864
E-mail:petra.fransson@slu.se
CV:To personal home page
Ref.:mykorrhiza, markmikrobiologi, mikrobiell ekologi, kolöverföring, metaboliter, näringsomsättning, klimatförändringar

Friberg, Hanna
Researcher

Telephone:018-671876, 070-3931106
E-mail:hanna.friberg@slu.se
CV:To personal home page
Ref.:Jordburna växtpatogener, markekologi

Gadjieva, Rena
Research Engineer

Telephone:018-673519
E-mail:rena.gadjieva@slu.se

Gkarmiri, Konstantia
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-671819, 0729-127070
E-mail:konstantia.gkarmiri@slu.se

Gustafsson, Annika
Research Assistant

Telephone:018-671863
E-mail:annika.gustafsson@slu.se

Hagenbo, Andreas
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-671523, 0730-0931564
E-mail:andreas.hagenbo@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Heyman, Fredrik
Researcher

Telephone:018-672794
E-mail:fredrik.heyman@slu.se
CV:To personal home page


Hosseini, Sara
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-672379
E-mail:sara.hosseini@slu.se

Hu, Yang
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-672706
E-mail:yang.hu@slu.se

Häggström, Erica
Financial Administrator

Telephone:018-673519, 070-5572081
E-mail:erica.haggstrom@slu.se

Högberg, Nils
Researcher

Telephone:018-671875
E-mail:nils.hogberg@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Hökeberg, Margareta
Research Group Leader

Telephone:018-671863, 0703-452802
E-mail:margareta.hokeberg@slu.se

Ihrmark, Katarina
Research Engineer

Telephone:018-672735
E-mail:katarina.ihrmark@slu.se

Jensen, Dan Funck
Professor

Telephone:018-672798
E-mail:dan.jensen@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Jonsson, Maria
Research Assistant

Telephone:018-672540
E-mail:maria.jonsson@slu.se

Kancherla, Reddy Prakash
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-671598
E-mail:kancherla.prakash@slu.se

Karlsson, Magnus
Researcher

Telephone:018-671837
E-mail:magnus.karlsson@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Kubartová, Ariana
Postdoctor

Telephone:018-672725
E-mail:ariana.kubartova@slu.se

Kyiashchenko, Iuliia (leave of absence)
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-671523
E-mail:iuliia.kyiashchenko@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Lind, Mårten
Researcher

Telephone:018-671806
E-mail:marten.lind@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Lindahl, Björn
Professor

Telephone:018-672725
E-mail:bjorn.lindahl@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Lithell, Cajsa (non employee)
Communications Officer

Telephone:0703-379002
E-mail:cajsa.lithell@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Mahmood, Shahid
Researcher

Telephone:018-671875, 076-8164432
E-mail:shahid.mahmood@slu.se

Marupakula, Srisailam
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-671819
E-mail:srisailam.marupakula@slu.se

Menkis, Audrius
Researcher

Telephone:018-672729
E-mail:audrius.menkis@slu.se

Millberg, Hanna
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-672379
E-mail:hanna.millberg@slu.se

Mirzaei, Mitra
Research Assistant

Telephone:018-672708
E-mail:mitra.mirzaei@slu.se

Nemesio Gorriz, Miguel
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-672729
E-mail:miguel.nemesiogorriz@slu.se

Nguyen, Diem
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-671864
E-mail:diem.nguyen@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Oliva Palau, Jonàs
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Telephone:018-671602
E-mail:jonas.oliva@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Olson, Åke
Researcher

Telephone:018-671876
E-mail:ake.olson@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Paul, Leslie (non employee)
External

Telephone:018-672710
E-mail:les.paul@slu.se
Ref.:IT Administrator

Ramstedt, Mauritz (non employee)
External

Telephone:018-671523
E-mail:mauritz.ramstedt@slu.se

Redondo, Miguel Angel
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-672708
E-mail:miguel.angel.redondo@slu.se

Samils, Berit
Researcher

Telephone:018-672727
E-mail:berit.samils@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Samils, Nicklas
Researcher

Telephone:018-672706
E-mail:nicklas.samils@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Schiller, Michaela (non employee)
External

E-mail:michaela.schiller@slu.se

Sjöholm, Lina
Researcher

Telephone:018-672653
E-mail:lina.sjoholm@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Stenlid, Jan
Professor

Telephone:018-671807
E-mail:jan.stenlid@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Stenström, Elna
Researcher

Telephone:018-671804
E-mail:elna.stenstrom@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Sterkenburg, Erica
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-671503
E-mail:erica.sterkenburg@slu.se


Timmusk, Salme
Researcher

Telephone:018-672727
E-mail:salme.timmusk@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Varenius, Kerstin
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-672708
E-mail:kerstin.varenius@slu.se

Vasaitis, Rimvydas
Field Mycologist

Telephone:018-671874
E-mail:rimvys.vasaitis@slu.se

Widmark, Anna-Karin (non employee)
External

Telephone:018-671873
E-mail:anna-karin.widmark@slu.se

Yuen, Jonathan
Professor

Telephone:018-672369
E-mail:jonathan.yuen@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

 

SLU, the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, has its main locations in Alnarp, Skara, Umeå and Uppsala.
Tel: +46 18-67 10 00 • Fax: +46 18-67 20 00  • VAT nr: SE202100281701 • webbredaktionen@slu.se