Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Department of Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology

Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Staff



Al-Azzawi, Zaenab
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-672376
E-mail:zaenab.fahad@slu.se
To personal home page

Alström, Sadhna
Researcher

Telephone:018-671540
E-mail:sadhna.alstrom@slu.se
To personal home page

Andersson, Björn
Field Pathologist

Telephone:018-671617
E-mail:bjorn.le.andersson@slu.se
To personal home page

Backström, Karin
Department Administrator

Telephone:018-671873, 070-4009135
E-mail:karin.backstrom@slu.se

Barklund, Pia
Extern resurs

E-mail:pia.barklund@slu.se

Berlin, Anna
Researcher

Telephone:018-671579
E-mail:anna.berlin@slu.se
To personal home page

Bila, Joao
Extern resurs

E-mail:joao.bila@slu.se

Boberg, Johanna
Researcher

Telephone:018-671806
E-mail:johanna.boberg@slu.se
To personal home page


Chaudhary, Rajiv
Doctoral Student

E-mail:rajiv.chaudhary@slu.se



Clergeot, Pierre-Henri
Extern resurs

Telephone:072-941 5310
E-mail:pierre.henri.clergeot@slu.se

Dahlberg, Anders
Professor

Telephone:018-671598, 070-3502745
E-mail:anders.dahlberg@slu.se
To personal home page

Dalman, Kerstin
Researcher

Telephone:018-672735
E-mail:kerstin.dalman@slu.se
To personal home page

Djurle, Annika
Senior Lecturer

Telephone:018-671602
E-mail:annika.djurle@slu.se
To personal home page

Dubey, Mukesh
Researcher

Telephone:018-672540
E-mail:mukesh.dubey@slu.se
To personal home page

Edin, Eva
Researcher

Telephone:018-672376, 073-4388232
E-mail:eva.edin@slu.se
To personal home page

Elfstrand, Malin
Researcher

Telephone:018-671579
E-mail:malin.elfstrand@slu.se
To personal home page

Finlay, Roger
Professor

Telephone:018-671554
E-mail:roger.finlay@slu.se
To personal home page

Fransson, Petra
Researcher

Telephone:018-671864
E-mail:petra.fransson@slu.se
To personal home page

Friberg, Hanna
Researcher

Telephone:018-671876, 070-3931106
E-mail:hanna.friberg@slu.se
To personal home page

Gadjieva, Rena
Research Engineer

Telephone:018-673519
E-mail:rena.gadjieva@slu.se

Gkarmiri, Konstantia
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-672706, 0729-127070
E-mail:konstantia.gkarmiri@slu.se

Gustafsson, Annika
Research Assistant

Telephone:018-671863
E-mail:annika.gustafsson@slu.se

Hagenbo, Andreas
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-671575, 0730-0931564
E-mail:andreas.hagenbo@slu.se
To personal home page

Himmelstrand, Kajsa
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-671540
E-mail:kajsa.himmelstrand@slu.se
To personal home page

Hu, Yang
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-671804
E-mail:yang.hu@slu.se

Häggström, Erica
Financial Administrator

Telephone:018-673519, 070-5572081
E-mail:erica.haggstrom@slu.se

Högberg, Nils
Researcher

Telephone:018-671875
E-mail:nils.hogberg@slu.se
To personal home page

Hökeberg, Margareta
Research Group Leader

Telephone:018-671863, 0703-452802
E-mail:margareta.hokeberg@slu.se

Ihrmark, Katarina
Research Engineer

Telephone:018-672735
E-mail:katarina.ihrmark@slu.se

Jensen, Dan Funck
Professor

Telephone:018-672798
E-mail:dan.jensen@slu.se
To personal home page

Jonsson, Maria
Research Assistant

Telephone:018-672540
E-mail:maria.jonsson@slu.se

Kancherla, Reddy Prakash
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-672379
E-mail:kancherla.prakash@slu.se

Karlsson, Magnus
Researcher

Telephone:018-671837
E-mail:magnus.karlsson@slu.se
To personal home page

Lithell, Cajsa
Extern resurs

Telephone:0703-379002
E-mail:cajsa.lithell@slu.se
To personal home page

Mahmood, Shahid
Researcher

Telephone:018-671875, 076-8164432
E-mail:shahid.mahmood@slu.se

Marupakula, Srisailam
Research Assistant

Telephone:018-671819
E-mail:srisailam.marupakula@slu.se

Menkis, Audrius
Researcher

Telephone:018-672729
E-mail:audrius.menkis@slu.se
To personal home page

Millberg, Hanna
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-672379
E-mail:hanna.millberg@slu.se

Nemesio Gorriz, Miguel
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-672729
E-mail:miguel.nemesiogorriz@slu.se

Nguyen, Diem
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-671864
E-mail:diem.nguyen@slu.se
To personal home page

Oliva Palau, Jonàs
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Telephone:018-671602
E-mail:jonas.oliva@slu.se
To personal home page

Olson, Åke
Researcher

Telephone:018-671876
E-mail:ake.olson@slu.se
To personal home page

Paul, Leslie
Extern resurs

Telephone:018-672710
E-mail:les.paul@slu.se
Job description:IT Administrator
To personal home page

Redondo, Miguel Angel
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-672708
E-mail:miguel.angel.redondo@slu.se

Samils, Berit
Researcher

Telephone:018-672727
E-mail:berit.samils@slu.se
To personal home page

Sjöholm, Lina
Researcher

Telephone:018-671575
E-mail:lina.sjoholm@slu.se
To personal home page

Stenlid, Jan
Professor

Telephone:018-671807
E-mail:jan.stenlid@slu.se
To personal home page


Sterkenburg, Erica
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-671503
E-mail:erica.sterkenburg@slu.se

Timmusk, Salme
Researcher

Telephone:018-672727
E-mail:salme.timmusk@slu.se
To personal home page

Varenius, Kerstin
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-672708
E-mail:kerstin.varenius@slu.se

Vasaitis, Rimvydas
Field Mycologist

Telephone:018-671874
E-mail:rimvys.vasaitis@slu.se


Wind, Julia
Researcher

E-mail:julia.wind@slu.se

Yuen, Jonathan
Professor

Telephone:018-672369
E-mail:jonathan.yuen@slu.se
To personal home page

 

SLU, the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, has its main locations in Alnarp, Skara, Umeå and Uppsala.
Tel: +46 18-67 10 00 • Fax: +46 18-67 20 00  • VAT nr: SE202100281701  • About the website
Web content: page editor or webbredaktionen@slu.se • Technical problems: it-stod@slu.se