Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Department of Plant Biology

Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Christina Dixelius


Professor in Plant Breeding, emphisis on Resistance Biology

 

Brief CV and contact information 

Projects

Publications

Have a silent but windy spot at the Swedish west coast to which I escape from most electronic
devices. Alternatively I go skiing up north or skating, preferably on new ice.

Reseach group 2015

• Sultana Jahan, postgraduate student
• Na Guan, postgraduate student
• Hanneke Peele, postgraduate student
• Anna Åsman, postgraduate student
• Louise Andersson, industry PhD student
• Anna Carlson, postgraduate student
• Arne Schwelm post-doc
• Johan Fogelqvist, post-doc
• Tim Kamber, post-doc
• Georgios Tzelepis
• Gunilla Swärdh, technical personnel
Sultana.Jahan@slu.se
Na.Guan@slu.se
Hanneke.Peele@slu.se
Anna.Asman@slu.se
louise.andersson@syngenta.com
Anna.Carlson@slu.se
Arne.Schwelm@slu.se
Johan.Fogelqvist@slu.se
Tim.Kamber@slu.se
Georgios.Tzelepis@slu.se
Gunilla.Swärdh@slu.se

 

Former group members (selected) and present e-mails

• Dr. Jonas Roos
• Dr. Mattias Persson
• Dr. Maria Kaliff
• Dr. Jens Staal
• Dr. Patrick Okori
• Dr. Shinichi Oide
• Dr. Tom Martin
• Dr. Ramesh Vetukuri
• Dr. Moses Biruma
Jonas.Roos@slu.se
Mattias.Persson@rmv.se
Maria.Kaliff@lantmannen.com
Jens.Staal@dmbr.UGent.be
P.Okori@cgiar.org
soide@affrc.go.jp
Tom.Martin@slu.se
Ramesh.Vetukuri@slu.se
Mosesbiruma@yahoo.com


Agencies that are/have supported the work

EU, FGB, Formas, SSF, SLU, SJV, SIDA/SAREC, VR, Carl Tryggers Foundation, Nilsson-Ehle Foundation, the Swedish Farmers Foundation for Agricultural Research, the Swedish Seed and Oil Seed the BioSoM Consortium, Growers Association, Wallenberg Foundation, Helge Ax:son Johnsons Foundation, and the Foundation in Memory of Oscar and Lili Lamm.

 
Page updated: 2015-02-12. Page editor: bjorn.nicander@slu.se

SLU, the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, has its main locations in Alnarp, Skara, Umeå and Uppsala.
Tel: +46 18-67 10 00 • Fax: +46 18-67 20 00  • VAT nr: SE202100281701  • About the website
Web content: page editor or webbredaktionen@slu.se • Technical problems: it-stod@slu.se