Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Department of Plant Biology

Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Christina Dixelius

Professor in Plant Breeding, emphisis on Resistance Biology

 

Brief CV and contact information 

Projects

Publications

Have a silent but windy spot at the Swedish west coast to which I escape from most electronic
devices. Alternatively I go skiing up north or skating, preferably on new ice.

Reseach group 2011/12

• Na Guan, postgraduate student
• Sultana Jahan, postgraduate student

• Thomas Martin, postgraduate student
• Hanneke Peele, postgraduate student
• Jonas Roos, postgraduate student
• Ramesh Vetukuri, postgraduate student
• Anna Åsman, postgraduate student
• Louise Andersson, industry PhD student
• Vera Montiel, post-doc
• Arne Schwelm post-doc
• Johan Fogelqvist
• Mattias Myrenås, technical personnel
• Tina Olsson, technical personnel
• Kanita Orozovic, technical personnel
Na.Guan@slu.se
Sultana.Jahan@slu.se
Tom.Martin@slu.se


Hanneke.Peele@slu.se

Jonas.Roos@slu.se
Ramesh.Vetukuri@slu.se
Anna.Asman@slu.se
louise.andersson@syngenta.com
Vera.Montiel@slu.se
Arne.Schwelm@slu.se
Johan.Fogelqvist@slu.se
Mattias.Myrenas@slu.se
Tina.Olsson@slu.se
Kanita.Orozovic@slu.se

 

Recent escapes and present e-mails

• Dr. Mattias Persson
• Dr. Maria Kaliff
• Dr. Jens Staal
• Dr. Patrick Okori
• Dr. Shinichi Oide
• Dr. Tom Martin
Mattias.Persson@botan.su.se
Maria.Kaliff@swseed.com
Jens.Staal@dmbr.UGent.be
pokori@agric.mak.ac.ug
soide@affrc.go.jp
Tom.Martin@slu.se


Agencies that are/have supported the work

EU, FGB, Formas, SSF, SLU, SJV, SIDA/SAREC, VR, Carl Tryggers Foundation, Nilsson-Ehle Foundation, the Swedish Farmers Foundation for Agricultural Research, the Swedish Seed and Oil Seed Growers Association, Wallenberg Foundation, Helge Ax:son Johnsons Foundation, and the Foundation in Memory of Oscar and Lili Lamm.

 
Page updated: 2014-02-06. Page editor: bjorn.nicander@slu.se

SLU, the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, has its main locations in Alnarp, Skara, Umeå and Uppsala.
Tel: +46 18-67 10 00 • Fax: +46 18-67 20 00  • VAT nr: SE202100281701  • About the website
Web content: page editor or webbredaktionen@slu.se • Technical problems: it-stod@slu.se