Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Department of Plant Biology

Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Eva Sundberg


Professor in Plant Physiology


Brief CV and contact information

Projects

Publications


Research Group 2015

• Dr. Mattias Thelander, assistant professor
• Dr. Katarina Landberg, researcher
• Dr. Emma Larsson, post-doc
• Stefan Schwarzbach, post-grad student
• Dr. Chandra Shekar Kenschappa, post-doc
• Dr. Victoria Sanchez, post-doc
• Dr. Leandro Hueso Estronell, post-doc
• Dr. Christina Müller, post-doc
Mattias.Thelander@slu.se
Katarina.Landberg@slu.se
Emma.Larsson@slu.se
Stefan.Schwarzbach@slu.se
Chandra.Shekar.Kenschappa@slu.se
Victoria.Sanchez@slu.se
Leandro.Hueso.Estronell@slu.se
Christina.Muller@slu.se
 
Page updated: 2015-09-14. Page editor: bjorn.nicander@slu.se

SLU, the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, has its main locations in Alnarp, Uppsala and Umeå.
Tel: +46 18-67 10 00 • Fax: +46 18-67 20 00  • VAT nr: SE202100281701  • About the website