Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Department of Plant Biology

Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Eva Sundberg


Professor in Plant Physiology


Brief CV and contact information

Projects

Publications



Research Group 2011 and 2012 

 

  

• Izabela Cierlik, postgraduate student
• Andrea Claes, postgraduate student
• Eric Pederson, postgraduate student
• Dr Katarina Landberg, post-doc
• Dr Emma Larsson, post-doc
• Dr Mattias Thelander, assistant professor
Izabela.Cierlik@slu.se
Andrea.Claes@slu.se
Eric.Pederson@slu.se
Katarina.Landberg@slu.se
Emma.Larsson@slu.se
Mattias.Thelander@slu.se

 

 
Page updated: 2014-02-06. Page editor: bjorn.nicander@slu.se

SLU, the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, has its main locations in Alnarp, Skara, Umeå and Uppsala.
Tel: +46 18-67 10 00 • Fax: +46 18-67 20 00  • VAT nr: SE202100281701 • webbredaktionen@slu.se