Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Department of Plant Biology

Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Eva Sundberg


Professor in Plant Physiology


Brief CV and contact information

Projects

Publications


Research Group 2015

 • Patrick Martin, graduate student
• Stefan Schwarzbach, post-grad student
• Dr. Eric Pederson
• Dr. Emma Larsson, post-doc
• Dr. Christina Roberts, post-doc
• Dr. Victoria Sanchez, post-doc
• Dr. Katarina Landberg, researcher
• Dr. Mattias Thelander, assistant professor
Patrick.Martin@slu.se
Stefan.Schwarzbach@slu.se
Eric.Pederson@slu.se
Emma.Larsson@slu.se
Christina.Roberts@slu.se
Victoria.Sanchez@slu.se
Katarina.Landberg@slu.se
Mattias.Thelander@slu.se

 

 
Page updated: 2015-01-22. Page editor: bjorn.nicander@slu.se

SLU, the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, has its main locations in Alnarp, Skara, Umeå and Uppsala.
Tel: +46 18-67 10 00 • Fax: +46 18-67 20 00  • VAT nr: SE202100281701  • About the website
Web content: page editor or webbredaktionen@slu.se • Technical problems: it-stod@slu.se