Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Department of Plant Biology

Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

All staff


Abrahamsson, Malin
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673331
E-mail:malin.abrahamsson@slu.se

Akhter, Shirin
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673231
E-mail:shirin.akhter@slu.se

Andersson, Louise
Extern resurs

Telephone:0736588920
E-mail:louise.andersson@slu.se

Batista, Rita
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673246
E-mail:rita.batista@slu.se

Bedada, Girma
Researcher

Telephone:018-673286
E-mail:girma.bedada@slu.se

Beergrehn, Monica
Department Financial Officer

Telephone:018-673329
E-mail:monica.beergrehn@slu.se

Berlin Kolm, Sofia
Researcher

Telephone:018-673375
E-mail:sofia.berlin@slu.se

Carlsbecker, Annelie
Extern resurs

Telephone:018-673375, 0705371397
E-mail:annelie.carlsbecker@slu.se

Clapham, David
Extern resurs

E-mail:david.clapham@slu.se

Conze, Lei Liu
Researcher

Telephone:018-673322
E-mail:lei.liu.conze@slu.se

Da Silva, Thais
Extern resurs

Telephone:018-673237
E-mail:thais.da.silva@slu.se

De Jonge, Jennifer
Postdoctor

Telephone:018-673244
E-mail:jennifer.de.jonge@slu.se




Englund, Marie
Extern resurs

Telephone:018-673237, 0702248016
E-mail:marie.englund@slu.se

Engström, Peter
Extern resurs

Telephone:018-673265, 0704250417
E-mail:peter.engstrom@slu.se

Eriksson, Gösta
Extern resurs

Telephone:018-673331
E-mail:gosta.eriksson@slu.se

Figueiredo, Duarte
Researcher

Telephone:018-673233
E-mail:duarte.figueiredo@slu.se

Flygh, Gunnar
Research Engineer

Telephone:018-673331
E-mail:gunnar.flygh@slu.se

Fogelqvist, Johan
Researcher

Telephone:018-673312
E-mail:johan.fogelqvist@slu.se

Fredriksen Isberg, Randi
Department Assistant

Telephone:018-673348, 070-9184180
E-mail:randi.fredriksen-isberg@slu.se

Gentry, Matthew
Researcher

Telephone:018-673319
E-mail:matthew.gentry@slu.se

Gil, Jose Fernando
Extern resurs

Telephone:+45 181936761
E-mail:jose.fernando.gil@slu.se


Hafrén, Anders
Researcher

Telephone:018-673248
E-mail:anders.hafren@slu.se

Hatorangan, Marcelinus Rocky
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673341
E-mail:rocky.hatorangan@slu.se

Heijkenskjöld, Qing
Education Administrator

Telephone:018-673311
E-mail:qing.heijkenskjold@slu.se

Hennig, Lars
Professor

Telephone:018-673326
E-mail:lars.hennig@slu.se
To personal home page

Hermansson, Lars-Erik
Extern resurs

Telephone:070-6832074, 070-683 20 74

Hoffmann, Jan
Extern resurs

E-mail:jan.hoffmann@slu.se

Hofius, Daniel
Professor

Telephone:018-673275
E-mail:daniel.hofius@slu.se

Hueso Estornell, Leandro
Extern resurs

Telephone:018-673324
E-mail:leandro.hueso.estornell@slu.se

Jiang, Hua
Researcher

Telephone:018-673233
E-mail:hua.jiang@slu.se

Jin, Yunkai
Extern resurs

Telephone:018-673286
E-mail:yunkai.jin@slu.se

Johansson, Pia
Senior Departmental Assistant, Cleaner

Telephone:018-673348
E-mail:pia.johansson@slu.se

Kalyandurg, Pruthvi Balachandra
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673241, 0761603609
E-mail:pruthvi.balachandra@slu.se

Kenschappa, Chandra Shekar
Extern resurs

Telephone:018-673226
E-mail:chandra.shekar.kenschappa@slu.se

Kralemann, Lejon
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673319
E-mail:lejon.kralemann@slu.se

Kujovic, Amela
Extern resurs

Telephone:0700277877
E-mail:amela.kujovic@slu.se

Kvarnheden, Anders
Professor

Telephone:018-673337
E-mail:anders.kvarnheden@slu.se
To personal home page

Köhler, Claudia
Professor

Telephone:018-673313
E-mail:claudia.kohler@slu.se

Lafon-Placette, Clément
Researcher

Telephone:018-673237
E-mail:clement.lafon.placette@slu.se

Lagercrantz, Åke
Extern resurs

Telephone:0762811144

Landberg, Katarina
Researcher

Telephone:018-673214
E-mail:katarina.landberg@slu.se

Larsson, Emma
Postdoctor

Telephone:018-673324
E-mail:emma.larsson@slu.se

Lerceteau-Köhler, Estelle
Researcher

Telephone:018-673331
E-mail:estelle.lerceteau-kohler@slu.se

Liu, Shujing
Postdoctor

Telephone:018-673319
E-mail:shujing.liu@slu.se

Liu, Qinsong
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673248
E-mail:qinsong.liu@slu.se


Martínez Arias, German
Postdoctor

Telephone:018-673233
E-mail:german.martinez.arias@slu.se

Meijer, Johan
Professor

Telephone:018-673321
E-mail:johan.meijer@slu.se
To personal home page


Merino, Irene
Extern resurs

Telephone:018-673331
E-mail:irene.merino@slu.se


Minerva, Trejo
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673231
E-mail:minerva.trejo@slu.se

Moreno Romero, Jordi
Researcher

Telephone:018-673233
E-mail:jordi.moreno@slu.se

Moschou, Panagiotis Nikolaou
Researcher

Telephone:018-673320
E-mail:panagiotis.moschou@slu.se

Mozgova, Iva
Postdoctor

Telephone:018-673319, 0762918890
E-mail:iva.mozgova@slu.se

Muñoz, Rafael
Researcher

Telephone:018-673328
E-mail:rafael.munoz@slu.se

Müller, Christina
Postdoctor

Telephone:018-673246, 0762500085
E-mail:christina.muller@slu.se

Nakamura, Miyuki
Researcher

Telephone:018-673319
E-mail:miyuki.nakamura@slu.se

Nicander, Björn
Researcher

Telephone:018-673309, 0709622215
E-mail:bjorn.nicander@slu.se
To personal home page

Nordal, Veronika
Postdoctor

Telephone:018-673235
E-mail:veronika.nordal@slu.se


Olarte Guasca, Alexandra
Extern resurs

Telephone:018-673241
E-mail:alexandra.olarte.guasca@slu.se

Olsson, Lotta Ann-Charlotte
Human Resources Administrator

Telephone:018-673317, 076-7811908
E-mail:lotta.olsson@slu.se

Orozovic, Kanita
Research Assistant

Telephone:3226
E-mail:kanita.orozovic@slu.se

Peele, Hanneke Marjolijn
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673235
E-mail:hanneke.peele@slu.se
To personal home page


Pettersson, Urban
Experiment Technician

Telephone:018-672415, 072-2114882
E-mail:urban.pettersson@slu.se


Pucholt, Pascal
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673286
E-mail:pascal.pucholt@slu.se

Reza, Salim Hossain
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673244
E-mail:salim.hossain.reza@slu.se

Rimmer, Anneli
Laboratory Assistant

Telephone:018-673310
E-mail:anneli.rimmer@slu.se


Sameri, Mohammad
Researcher

Telephone:018673331
E-mail:mohammad.sameri@slu.se

Sanchez, Vera Victoria
Postdoctor

Telephone:018-673246
E-mail:victoria.sanchez@slu.se

Santos-González, Juan
Researcher

Telephone:018-673322
E-mail:juan.santos@slu.se
To personal home page

Sarosh, Bejai
Researcher

Telephone:018-673324
E-mail:sarosh.bejai@slu.se

Savenkov, Eugene
Researcher

Telephone:018-673236
E-mail:eugene.savenkov@slu.se
To personal home page

Schwarzbach, Stefan
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673246
E-mail:stefan.schwarzbach@slu.se


Schwelm, Arne
Researcher

Telephone:018-673235
E-mail:arne.schwelm@slu.se

Shah, Syed Rehmat Ullah
Extern resurs

Telephone:018673235
E-mail:syed.shah@slu.se

Sitbon, Folke
Professor

Telephone:018-673243
E-mail:folke.sitbon@slu.se
To personal home page

Solbach, David
Extern resurs

E-mail:david.solbach@slu.se

Sriskandarajah, Sridevy
Extern resurs

Telephone:018-673315
E-mail:sridevy.sriskandarajah@slu.se

Stjelja, Suzana
Doctoral Student

E-mail:suzana.stjelja@slu.se

Ståhlsten, Anna
Research Assistant

Telephone:018-673310
E-mail:anna.stahlsten@slu.se

Sun, Chuanxin
Researcher

Telephone:018-673252
E-mail:chuanxin.sun@slu.se
To personal home page

Sundberg, Eva
Professor

Telephone:018-673245
E-mail:eva.sundberg@slu.se
To personal home page

Sundström, Jens
Senior Lecturer

Telephone:018-673247
E-mail:jens.sundstrom@slu.se
To personal home page


Thelander, Mattias
Researcher

Telephone:018-673236
E-mail:mattias.thelander@slu.se

Tzelepis, Georgios
Postdoctor

Telephone:018-673235
E-mail:georgios.tzelepis@slu.se
To personal home page

Van Velthoven, Rosanne
Extern resurs

Telephone:+31638881422
E-mail:rosanne.van.velthoven@slu.se

Westerbergh, Anna
Researcher

Telephone:018-673340
E-mail:anna.westerbergh@slu.se
To personal home page

von Arnold, Sara
Professor

Telephone:018-673230
E-mail:sara.von.arnold@slu.se
To personal home page

Wärdig, Cecilia
Research Assistant

Telephone:018-673237
E-mail:cecilia.wardig@slu.se

Yazdkhasti, Elham
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673226
E-mail:elham.yazdkhasti@slu.se

Yi, Jun
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673237, 0769011451
E-mail:jun.yi@slu.se

Zhao, Enid Ming
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673320
E-mail:ming.zhao@slu.se

Åsman, Anna
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673396
E-mail:anna.asman@slu.se

 

SLU, the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, has its main locations in Alnarp, Uppsala and Umeå.
Tel: +46 18-67 10 00 • Fax: +46 18-67 20 00  • VAT nr: SE202100281701  • About the website