Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Department of Plant Biology

Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

All staff


Abrahamsson, Malin
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673331
E-mail:malin.abrahamsson@slu.se

Akhter, Shirin
Research Assistant

E-mail:shirin.akhter@slu.se


Andersson, Louise (non employee)
External

Telephone:0736588920
E-mail:louise.andersson@slu.se

Aslan, Selcuk
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673286
E-mail:selcuk.aslan@slu.se

Batista, Rita
Doctoral Student

E-mail:rita.batista@slu.se

Bedada, Girma
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673235
E-mail:girma.bedada@slu.se

Beergrehn, Monica
Department Financial Administrator

Telephone:018-673329
E-mail:monica.beergrehn@slu.se

Berlin Kolm, Sofia
Researcher

Telephone:018-673375
E-mail:sofia.berlin@slu.se

Beuch, Ulrike
Lecturer

Telephone:018-673235
E-mail:ulrike.beuch@slu.se

Bozhkov, Peter
Researcher

Telephone:018-673228
E-mail:peter.bozhkov@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Cardoso, Catarina (non employee)
External

E-mail:catarina.cardoso@slu.se

Carlsbecker, Annelie (non employee)
External

Telephone:018-673375, 0705371397
E-mail:annelie.carlsbecker@slu.se


Claes, Andrea
Doctoral Student

E-mail:andrea.claes@slu.se

Clapham, David (non employee)
External

E-mail:david.clapham@slu.se

Dahlin, Paul (non employee)
External



Diakaki, Makrina (non employee)
External

E-mail:makrina.diakaki@slu.se

Dixelius, Christina
Professor

Telephone:018-673234
E-mail:christina.dixelius@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Englund, Marie (non employee)
External

Telephone:018-673237, 0702248016
E-mail:marie.englund@slu.se

Engström, Peter (non employee)
External

Telephone:018-673265, 0704250417
E-mail:peter.engstrom@slu.se

Ericsson, Maria
Administrative Assistant

E-mail:maria.ericsson@slu.se

Eriksson, Gösta (non employee)
External

Telephone:018-673331
E-mail:gosta.eriksson@slu.se


Flygh, Gunnar (non employee)
External

Telephone:018-673331
E-mail:gunnar.flygh@slu.se

Fogelqvist, Johan
Researcher

Telephone:018-673244
E-mail:johan.fogelqvist@slu.se

Fredriksen Isberg, Randi
Department Assistant

Telephone:018-673348, 070-9184180
E-mail:randi.fredriksen-isberg@slu.se


Grasso, Margherita (non employee)
External


Guan, Na (leave of absence)
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673238
E-mail:na.guan@slu.se

Gutierrez, Emilio
Researcher

Telephone:0760840756
E-mail:emilio.gutierrez@slu.se


Hallingbäck, Henrik
Researcher

Telephone:018-673286
E-mail:henrik.hallingback@slu.se

Hatorangan, Marcelinus Rocky
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673237
E-mail:rocky.hatorangan@slu.se

Heijkenskjöld, Qing
Education Administrator

Telephone:018-673311
E-mail:qing.heijkenskjold@slu.se

Hennig, Lars
Professor

Telephone:018-673326
E-mail:lars.hennig@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Hofius, Daniel
Professor

Telephone:018-673275
E-mail:daniel.hofius@slu.se

Huchelmann, Alexandre (non employee)
External

E-mail:alexandre.huchelmann@slu.se

Jahan, Sultana
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673238
E-mail:sultana.jahan@slu.se

Jiang, Hua
Researcher

E-mail:hua.jiang@slu.se

Johansson, Pia
Senior Departmental Assistant

Telephone:018-673348
E-mail:pia.johansson@slu.se

Kamber, Tim
Postdoctor

E-mail:tim.kamber@slu.se


Kost, Benedikt
Visiting Professor

Telephone:018-673313
E-mail:benedikt.kost@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Kvarnheden, Anders
Professor

Telephone:018-673337
E-mail:anders.kvarnheden@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Köhler, Claudia
Professor

Telephone:018-673313
E-mail:claudia.kohler@slu.se


Lagercrantz, Åke (non employee)
External

Telephone:0762811144

Landberg, Katarina
Researcher

Telephone:018-673214
E-mail:katarina.landberg@slu.se

Larsson, Emma
Postdoctor

Telephone:018-673246
E-mail:emma.larsson@slu.se

Lerceteau-Köhler, Estelle
Researcher

Telephone:018-673341
E-mail:estelle.lerceteau-kohler@slu.se


Liu, Qinsong
Doctoral Student

E-mail:qinsong.liu@slu.se

Liu, Shujing
Postdoctor

E-mail:shujing.liu@slu.se

Lundberg, Per (non employee)
External

Telephone:0705826589
E-mail:per.e.lundberg@slu.se

Lundquist, Per-Olof
Researcher

Telephone:018-673232
E-mail:per-olof.lundquist@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Martin, Thomas
Postdoctor

Telephone:018-673244
E-mail:tom.martin@slu.se

Mehdi, Saher
Postdoctor

Telephone:018-673319
E-mail:saher.mehdi@slu.se

Meijer, Johan
Professor

Telephone:018-673321
E-mail:johan.meijer@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Mendoza Figueroa, Jose Silvestre (non employee)
External


Merino, Irene (non employee)
External

E-mail:irene.merino@slu.se

Minerva, Trejo
Doctoral Student

E-mail:minerva.trejo@slu.se

Minina, Alyona
Researcher

Telephone:018-673320
E-mail:alena.minina@slu.se

Moreno Romero, Jordi
Researcher

Telephone:018-673235
E-mail:jordi.moreno@slu.se

Moschou, Panagiotis Nikolaou
Researcher

Telephone:018-673320
E-mail:panagiotis.moschou@slu.se

Mozgova, Iva
Researcher

Telephone:3319, 0764280700
E-mail:iva.mozgova@slu.se

Muñoz, Rafael
Postdoctor

Telephone:018-673328
E-mail:rafael.munoz@slu.se

Munther, Mona
Department Administrator

Telephone:018-673310, 070-5403972
E-mail:mona.munther@slu.se
Ref.:Inköpare, Baltzar adm,


Nicander, Björn
Researcher

Telephone:018-673309, 0709622215
E-mail:bjorn.nicander@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Nordal, Veronika (leave of absence)
Research Engineer

Telephone:018-673244
E-mail:veronika.nordal@slu.se

Nygren, Jim
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673235
E-mail:jim.nygren@slu.se

Olarte Guasca, Alexandra (non employee)
External

Telephone:018-673241
E-mail:alexandra.olarte.guasca@slu.se

Olsson, Lotta Ann-Charlotte
Human Resources Administrator

Telephone:018-673317, 076-7811908
E-mail:lotta.olsson@slu.se
Ref.:Personafrågor (ANSTI, Primula), Reseräkningar (Tur och Retur), Sjukanmälan, Baltzar, Agresso, Diarieföring (Godis), Arkivfrågor mm

Orozovic, Kanita
Laboratory Assistant

Telephone:3226
E-mail:kanita.orozovic@slu.se

Pederson, Eric
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673244
E-mail:eric.pederson@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Peele, Hanneke Marjolijn
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673238
E-mail:hanneke.peele@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Petersen, Sebastian (non employee)
External


Pettersson, Urban
Experiment Technician

Telephone:018-672415, 072-2114882
E-mail:urban.pettersson@slu.se

Pucholt, Pascal
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673286
E-mail:pascal.pucholt@slu.se


Rimmer, Anneli
Laboratory Assistant

E-mail:anneli.rimmer@slu.se

Roberts, Christina (non employee)
External

Telephone:018-673244, 0762500085
E-mail:christina.roberts@slu.se


Sameri, Mohammad
Researcher

Telephone:018673341
E-mail:mohammad.sameri@slu.se


Santos-González, Juan
Researcher

Telephone:018-673247
E-mail:juan.santos@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Sarosh, Bejai
Researcher

Telephone:018-673324
E-mail:sarosh.bejai@slu.se

Sathees, Kanitha (non employee)
External


Savenkov, Eugene
Researcher

Telephone:018-673236
E-mail:eugene.savenkov@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Schatlowski, Nicole
Researcher

Telephone:018-673319
E-mail:nicole.schatlowski@slu.se


Schwarzbach, Stefan (non employee)
External

E-mail:stefan.schwarzbach@slu.se

Schwelm, Arne
Researcher

Telephone:018-673241
E-mail:arne.schwelm@slu.se

Shah, Syed Rehmat Ullah (non employee)
External

Telephone:018673235
E-mail:syed.shah@slu.se

Shahbaz,, Hamidreza (non employee)
External

E-mail:haaz0001@ad.slu.se

Shashidar, Asari
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673320
E-mail:shashidar.asari@slu.se

Shin, Juhyun
Postdoctor

E-mail:juhyun.shin@slu.se

Sitbon, Folke
Professor

Telephone:018-673243
E-mail:folke.sitbon@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Solbach, David (non employee)
External

E-mail:david.solbach@slu.se

Sriskandarajah, Sridevy (non employee)
External

Telephone:018-673315
E-mail:sridevy.sriskandarajah@slu.se

Ståhlsten, Anna
Research Assistant

Telephone:018-673226
E-mail:anna.stahlsten@slu.se

Sun, Chuanxin
Researcher

Telephone:018-673252
E-mail:chuanxin.sun@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Sun, Jia
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673246
E-mail:jia.sun@slu.se

Sundberg, Eva
Professor

Telephone:018-673245
E-mail:eva.sundberg@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Sundström, Jens
Senior Lecturer

Telephone:018-673247
E-mail:jens.sundstrom@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Thelander, Mattias
Researcher

Telephone:018-673236
E-mail:mattias.thelander@slu.se

Thornström, Carl-Gustaf
Research Group Leader

Telephone:018-673325, 070-6994864
E-mail:carl-gustaf.thornstrom@slu.se

Thörn, Eva
Project Leader

Telephone:040-415587, 070-6775036
E-mail:eva.thorn@slu.se

Valdes, Ana Elisa (non employee)
External

Telephone:018-673214, 0737783634
E-mail:anaelisa.valdez@slu.se

Wang, Guifeng (non employee)
External

E-mail:guifeng.wang@slu.se

Wang, Guodong (non employee)
External

Telephone:018-673241
E-mail:guodong.wang@slu.se

Westerbergh, Anna
Researcher

Telephone:018-673340
E-mail:anna.westerbergh@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Wolff, Philip
Research Assistant

E-mail:philip.wolff@slu.se

von Arnold, Sara
Professor

Telephone:018-673230
E-mail:sara.von.arnold@slu.se
CV:To personal home page

Wärdig, Cecilia
Research Assistant

Telephone:018-673237
E-mail:cecilia.wardig@slu.se

Yazdkhasti, Elham
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673226
E-mail:elham.yazdkhasti@slu.se

Yi, Jun
Doctoral Student

Telephone:0769011451
E-mail:jun.yi@slu.se

Zhao, Enid Ming
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673322
E-mail:ming.zhao@slu.se

Zhu, Tianqing
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673331
E-mail:tianqing.zhu@slu.se

Åsman, Anna
Doctoral Student

Telephone:018-673238
E-mail:anna.asman@slu.se

 

SLU, the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, has its main locations in Alnarp, Skara, Umeå and Uppsala.
Tel: +46 18-67 10 00 • Fax: +46 18-67 20 00  • VAT nr: SE202100281701 • webbredaktionen@slu.se