Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Library

Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Contact us

Joint customer service for all locations:

+46-18-67 11 03

biblioteket@slu.se
 

Phone hours
Monday - Friday   9.00-16.00
15 June - 21 August   10.00-14.00
 
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

 

 

 

SLU University Library, Alnarp

P.O. Box 51
230 53 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 6 C

Hours    Getting here Opens in new window

 

SLU University Library, Umeå

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

Hours    Getting here Opens in new window

SLU University Library, Uppsala

P.O. Box 7071
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 12

Hours    Getting here Opens in new window

 

SLU University Library, Skara

The library in Skara is closed and the collections will be moved to the SLU Library in Uppsala

 

SLU University Library, Skinnskatteberg

P.O. Box 43
739 21 Skinnskatteberg
Visiting address: Herrgårdsvägen 8

Hours    Getting here Opens in new window

 

Other affiliated libraries

The Ecology Library

Flyinge Equine Library

The Library at the Institute of Freshwater Research

 

Do you have a question in a specific area?

Bibliometrics

   
Support: bib-metri@slu.se  
Area Manager:
Marie Stråhle
marie.strahle@slu.se 018-67 10 97
     

Publishing

 

E-publishing and Open Access

Team leader:
Tomas Lundén
tomas.lundén@slu.se 0511-670 41
Alnarp:
Jenny Casey Eriksson
jenny.casey.eriksson@slu.se 040-41 50 49
Umeå:
Lisa Almqvist
lisa.almqvist@slu.se 090-786 84 54
Uppsala:
Taeda Tomic
Olof Frank
taeda.tomic@slu.se
olof.frank@slu.se
018-67 34 56
018-67 13 75



SLUpub - SLU Publication database

Support SLUpub-support@slu.se  
SLUpub manager:
Marie Stråhle
marie.strahle@slu.se 018-67 10 97
Alnarp:
Jenny Casey Eriksson
jenny.casey.eriksson@slu.se 040-41 50 49
Umeå:
Lisa Almqvist
lisa.almqvist@slu.se 090-786 84 54
Uppsala:
Moa Hedbrant
moa.hedbrant@slu.se 018-67 30 43
   

E-journals, e-books, databases

   
Support bib-esupport@slu.se
   

Services for students with reading and writing difficulties

     
Alnarp:
Åsa Ode
asa.m.ode@slu.se
040-41 50 47
Umeå:
Frida Oxford
frida.oxford@slu.se
090-786 84 91
Uppsala:
Martina Andersson Löfqvist
Agneta Lind
martina.andersson.lofqvist@slu.se
agneta.lind@slu.se
018-67 28 56
018-67 10 77
     

Library courses

     
Alnarp:
Camilla Söderquist
alnarpsbiblioteket@slu.se 040-41 50 48
Umeå:
Mattias Lennartsson
mattias.lennartsson@slu.se 090-786 85 94
Uppsala/Skara:
Britt Marie Bergquist
bibund@slu.se 018-67 22 54
     
 

 

 

 

Like us on Facebook       Follow us on Twitter   

 
Page updated: 2015-09-01. Page editor: olof.dannberg@slu.se

SLU, the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, has its main locations in Alnarp, Skara, Umeå and Uppsala.
Tel: +46 18-67 10 00 • Fax: +46 18-67 20 00  • VAT nr: SE202100281701  • About the website
Web content: page editor or webbredaktionen@slu.se • Technical problems: it-stod@slu.se