Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Organismbiologi

Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Organisation

Directors of studies:

Johanna Boberg
Dept. of Forest Mycology & Plant Pathology
Phone: 018-671806
E-mail: Johanna.Boberg@slu.se

 

Joel Sohlberg
Dept. of Plant Biology and Forest Genetics
Phone: 018-673231
E-mail: Joel.Sohlberg@slu.se

 

 

PhD student representatives:

Hanneke Peele
Dept. Plant Biology and Forest Genetics
Phone: 018-673248
E-mail: Hanneke.Peele@slu.se

Zaenab Al-Azzawi
Dept. Forest Mycology & Plant Pathology
Phone: 018-671617
Email: Zaenab.Fahad@slu.se

Photo: Hanneke Peele 

 

Steering committee

The steering committee decides on course activities, strategies and is economically responsible.

Regular members: 

Hans Ronne (Microbiology)
Qing Heijkenskjöld (Plant biology and Forest Genetics)
Christina Dixelius (Plant biology and Forest Genetics)
Karin Valegård (Molecular Biology)
Hanneke Peele, PhD student (Plant biology and Forest Genetics)
Jan Stenlid (Forest Mycology and Pathology)
Zaenab Al-Azzawi, PhD student (Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology)
Petra Fransson (Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology)
Johanna Boberg (Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology)
Joel Sohlberg (Plant biology and Forest Genetics)

Substitutes:

Vadim Kessler (Chemistry)
Syed Rehmathulla Shah, PhD student (Plant biology and Forest Genetics)

Meeting protocols (in Swedish)
 

 


Organism Biology quiz 

Outdoor quiz. Photo: Seth Schwartz.  


Reference group:

Prof. Pierre de Wit
Laboratory of Phytopathology
Wageningen University
Binnenhaven 5, 6709 PD
The Netherlands 
E-mail: Pierre.deWit@wur.nl

Dr. Catharina Svensson
Uppsala Biomedical Centre
Department of Medical Biochemistry and Microbiology,
Uppsala University
Husarg. 3, 751 23 Uppsala
Sweden
E-mail: Catharina.Svensson@imbim.uu.se


  Photo: green leaves

 

 

Prof. Jaakko Kangasjärvi
Plant Biology (Plant stress group)
Viikinkaari 1 (PL 65)
00014 University of Helsinki
Finland
E-mail: Jaakko.Kangasjarvi@helsinki.fi

Dr. Lars-Erik Nyström
GE Healthcare BioSciences AB
Björkgatan 30, 75184 Uppsala
Sweden
E-mail: Lars-Erik.Nystrom@ge.com


Economy administrator

Qing Heijkenskjöld

Dept. of Plant Biology and Forest Genetics
Box 7080
Phone: 076-5487161
Fax: 018-673389

 

 


Sidan uppdaterad: 2013-10-30. Sidansvarig: Johanna.Boberg@slu.se

SLU, Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet, har verksamhet över hela Sverige. Huvudorter är Alnarp, Skara, Umeå och Uppsala.
Tel: 018-67 10 00 • Fax: 018-67 20 00 • Org nr: 202100-2817 • webbredaktionen@slu.se • Om webbplatsen