Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Organismbiologi

Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Organisation

Steering committee 

The steering committee decides on course activities, strategies and is economically responsible.

Regular members: 

Petra Fransson, Chair (Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology)
Hans Ronne (Microbiology)
Christina Dixelius (Plant biology)
Jan Stenlid (Forest Mycology and Pathology)
Christofer Lendel (Chemistry and Biotechnology)
Johanna Boberg (Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology)
Mattias Thelander (Plant biology)
Diem Nguyen, PhD student (Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology)
Martin Palmqvist, PhD student (Chemistry and Biotechnology)
Substitutes:

Vadim Kessler (Chemistry and Biotechnology)
Syed Rehmathulla Shah, PhD student (Plant biology)

Meeting protocols 

 Directors of studies:

Johanna Boberg
Dept. of Forest Mycology & Plant Pathology
Phone: 018-671806
E-mail: Johanna.Boberg@slu.se

 

Mattias Thelander
Dept. of Plant Biology
Phone: 018-673236
E-mail: Mattias.Thelander@slu.se

 

 

PhD student representatives:

Martin Palmqvist
Dept. Chemistry and Biotechnology
Phone: 018-672224
E-mail: Martin.Palmqvist@slu.se

Diem Nguyen
Dept. of Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology
Phone: 018-671864
E-mail: Diem.Nguyen@slu.se

Syed Rehmathulla Shah
Dept. of Plant biology
Phone: 018-673235
E-mail:  Syed.Shah@slu.se

 

Reference group:

Prof. Pierre de Wit
Laboratory of Phytopathology
Wageningen University
Binnenhaven 5, 6709 PD
The Netherlands 
E-mail: Pierre.deWit@wur.nl

Dr. Catharina Svensson
Uppsala Biomedical Centre
Department of Medical Biochemistry and Microbiology,
Uppsala University
Husarg. 3, 751 23 Uppsala
Sweden
E-mail: Catharina.Svensson@imbim.uu.se


  Prof. Jaakko Kangasjärvi
Plant Biology (Plant stress group)
Viikinkaari 1 (PL 65)
00014 University of Helsinki
Finland
E-mail: Jaakko.Kangasjarvi@helsinki.fi

Dr. Lars-Erik Nyström
GE Healthcare BioSciences AB
Björkgatan 30, 75184 Uppsala
Sweden
E-mail: Lars-Erik.Nystrom@ge.com


Organism Biology quiz 

Outdoor quiz. Photo: Seth Schwartz. 

Photo: green leaves

 


Sidan uppdaterad: 2014-11-12. Sidansvarig: Johanna.Boberg@slu.se

SLU, Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet, har verksamhet över hela Sverige. Huvudorter är Alnarp, Skara, Umeå och Uppsala.
Tel: 018-67 10 00 • Fax: 018-67 20 00 • Org nr: 202100-2817 • Om webbplatsen 
Innehåll på webbplatsen: sidansvarig eller webbredaktionen@slu.se • Tekniska problem: it-stod@slu.se