Reference group

Last changed: 11 June 2019

The assignment of the reference group is to advice CKB on its direction and development, as well as to follow-up, support and evaluate the operation. The group meets twice a year; in the fall to discuss the coming year's operational plans and in the spring to, in more detail, discuss important subject matters.

The reference group consists of the following members

Havs- och vattenmyndigheten (Swedish Agency for Marine and Water Management)
 Susanna Hogdin

Jordbruksverket (Swedish Board of Agriculture)
 Sunita Hallgren

Kemikalieinspektionen (Swedish Chemicals Agency)                                                        Peter Bergkvist

Lantbrukarnas riksförbund (Swedish Federation of Farmers)                                      Agneta Sundgren

Livsmedelsverket (Swedish National Food Administration)                                              Anna Malmvärn

Naturvårdsverket (Swedish Environmental Protection Agency)                                      Anna Hellström

Svenskt växtskydd (Swedish Crop Protection Association)                                           Anders Normann

Sveriges geologiska undersökning (Geological Survey of Sweden)                                  Lena Maxe

Vattenmyndigheterna (Swedish River Basin District Authorities) 
 Teresia Wällstedt


Mikaela Gönczi, Assistant Director
Centre for Chemical Pesticides, +46 18-67 31 05