Contact Future Forest

Last changed: 31 March 2022
A small white flower in a forest. Photo.

Please contact us! We can also guide you to the right researcher.

Emma Holmström (Program Director)
Senior Lecturer, SLU
emma.holmstrom@slu.se

Camilla Sandström (Deputy Program Director)
Professor, Umeå University
camilla.sandstrom@umu.se

Janina Priebe (Deputy Program Director)
Professor, Umeå University
janina.priebe@umu.se

Johan Sonesson
Researcher, Skogforsk
johan.sonesson@skogforsk.se

Eliza Maher Hasselquist
Campus coordinator, SLU Umeå
eliza.hasselquist@slu.se

Mari Jönsson
Campus coordinator, SLU Uppsala
mari.jonsson@slu.se

Gudmund Vollbrecht
Coordinator Selective cutting
gudmund.vollbrecht@slu.se

Teresia Borgman 
Communications officer
teresia.borgman@slu.se

Annika Mossing
Communications officer
annika.mossing@slu.se