Please contact us at SCAW

Last changed: 18 April 2019

In the picture (from the left): Josefina Zidar, Mats Sjöquist, Birgitta Staaf Larsson, Elin Spangenberg, Johan Lindsjö, Margareta Steén, Elina Åsbjer och Viveka Hillegaart. 

Contact us

SCAW scaw@slu.se  

Contact Point Slaughter SCAW.kontakt.slakt@slu.se

Contact Point PARERE SCAW.kontakt.parere@slu.se 

 

Asso. Prof. Viveka Hillegaart

Manager

Viveka.hillgaart@slu.se

Tel: 018-67 21 50

 

Docent, DVM, VMD Margareta Stéen, CV

Assistant manager

Margareta.Steen@slu.se

Tel: 018-67 16 13

 

Prof. Mats Sjöquist 

Researcher

Mats.Sjoquist@slu.se

Tel: 018-67 22 51

Mobil: 070-637 22 51

 

Prof. Lotta Berg, CV

 

Responsible for Contact Point Slaughter

Lotta.Berg@slu.se

Tel: 0511-67 107

 

Dr. Elin Spangenberg, CV

 

Qualified officer

elin.spangenberg@slu.se

Tel: 018-67 16 24

 

Birgitta Staaf Larsson, CV

 

Qualified officer

Birgitta.Staaf.Larsson@slu.se 

Tel: 018-67 21 57

Mobil: 0730-42 19 11 

 

Dr. Josefina Zidar, CV

 

Qualified officer

Josefina.Zidar@slu.se

Mobil:070-382 65 58

 

DVM Elina Åsbjer

 

Qualified officer

Elina.asbjer@slu.se 

Mobil: 0703-74 61 49

 

DVM Johan Lindsjö

 

Qualified officer

johan.lindsjo@slu.se 

Mobil: 070-634 07 09

 

Visiting address

Ulls väg 26, plan 5 (VHC-huset), Uppsala

Postal address

Box 7053, 750 07 Uppsala

  

 


Contact
Page editor: josefina.zidar@slu.se