Contact

Last changed: 28 April 2020

Sara Gräslund, Head of unit
Phone: +46 (0)18 672165, +46 (0)725152170 
E-mail: sara.graslund@slu.se 

Agnes BondessonCommunicator
Phone: +4618672539, +46730754887 
E-mail: agnes.bondesson@slu.se

Birgit Lundmark, Administrator
Phone: +46 (0)18 671435 
E-mail: birgit.lundmark@slu.se

Emelie Zonabend König, Research officer 
Phone: +46 (0)18-672161 
E-mail: emelie.zonabend@slu.se

Ioannis Dimitriou, International research advisor
Phone:  +46 (0)18 672553, +46 (0)70 2474583
E-mail: jannis.dimitriou@slu.se 

Katarina Börling, Research officer
Phone: +46 (0)18-672034, +46 (0)70 5627625
E-mail: katarina.borling@slu.se

Malin Planting, Communicator
Phone: + 46 (0)18 672080, +46 (0)722 35 80 79
E-mail: malin.planting@slu.se

Programme coordinators

Elisabeth Rajala, Research Officer, GCUA, (part time)
Phone: +46 18-672036 +46 (0)738013356 E-mail: elisabeth.rajala@slu.se

Alin KadfakCommunicator SIANI-SLU Global theme (part time)
Phone: +46 (0)735562441 E-mail: alin.kadfak@slu.se

Carolyn Glynn, International research advisorAgrinatura, (part time)
Phone: +46 (0)18 671051, +46 (0)706 283 087 E-mail: carolyn.glynn@slu.se

Global network coordinators at the faculties

Faculty of Forest Sciences
Rosa Goodman rosa.goodman@slu.se

Faculty of Landscape Architecture, Horticulture and Crop Production Science 
Christina Lunner Kolstrup christina.kolstrup@slu.se

Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences
Assem Abouhatab assem.abouhatab@slu.se 

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science 
Jonas Johansson Wensman jonas.wensman@slu.se


Contact

SLU Global supports and facilitates SLU's commitment to improve the situation for people in low-income countries based on the Global Goals of the Agenda 2030 for sustainable development.

SLU Global
Vice-Chancellor's Office

Agricultural Sciences for Global Development
PO Box 7005, SE-750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 7
www.slu.se/slu-global 
global@slu.se 
Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us in social media.                                  

Page editor: malin.planting@slu.se