Contact

Last changed: 08 October 2019

Dr. Sara Gräslund, Head of Unit
Phone: +46 (0)18 672165, +46 (0)725152170
E-mail: sara.graslund@slu.se 


Birgit Lundmark, Administrator
Phone: +46 (0)18 671435
E-mail: birgit.lundmark@slu.se



Malin Planting
, Communicator
Phone: + 46 (0)18 672080, +46 (0)722 35 80 79
E-mail: malin.planting@slu.se

 

Dr. Katarina Börling, Research Officer
Phone: +46 (0)18-672034, +46 (0)70 5627625
E-mail: katarina.borling@slu.se

 


Assoc. Professor Ioannis Dimitriou, International research advisor
Phone:  +46 (0)18 672553, +46 (0)70 2474583
E-mail:  jannis.dimitriou@slu.se

 

Dr. Ulrika Huss Melin, Research Officer
Phone: +46 (0)18-672539, +46 (0)73 0754887
E-mail: ulrika.huss.melin@slu.se


 

Dr. Elisabeth Lindahl Rajala, Research Officer, 
Programme secretary to AgriFoSe 2030 and other issues.
Phone: +46 18-672036 +46 (0)738013356
E-mail: elisabeth.rajala@slu.se

 

Dr. Emelie Zonabend König, Research Officer
(off duty)
Phone: +46 (0)18-672161
E-mail: emelie.zonabend@slu.se

 

Margarita CuadraCommunicator SIANI-SLU Global theme
(part time)
Phone: +46 (0)18-671153
E-mail: margarita.cuadra@slu.se

 

Dr. Carolyn Glynn, International research advisor
(part time)
Phone: +46 (0)18 671051, +46 (0)706 283 087
E-mail: carolyn.glynn@slu.se

 

 

Dr. Alin Kadfak, SIANI-SLU Global communicator
(part time)
Phone: +46 (0)735562441
E-mail: alin.kadfak@slu.se


Contact

SLU Global supports and facilitates SLU's commitment to improve the situation for people in low-income countries based on the Global Goals of the Agenda 2030 for sustainable development.

SLU Global
Vice-Chancellor's Office

Agricultural Sciences for Global Development
PO Box 7005, SE-750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 7
www.slu.se/slu-global 
global@slu.se 
Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us in social media.                                  

Map of Campus Ultuna 

Page editor: malin.planting@slu.se