Operations group

Last changed: 08 October 2019

This is the operations group for AgriFoSe2030 that contributes to sustainable intensification of agriculture, increased market access for small-holders and strengthen the role of women and youth.

Associate Professor Sofia Boqvist, Programme Director of AgriFoSe2030
Dept. of Biomedical Sciences and Veterinary Public Health, SLU
Telephone: +46 18-67 23 88, +46 72-240 34 94
E-mail: Sofia.Boqvist@slu.se

Professor Ulf Magnusson, Deputy Programme Director of AgriFoSe2030
Department of Clinical Sciences, SLU
Telephone: +46 18-67 23 24
E-mail: ulf.magnusson@slu.se
Professor Magnus Jirström
Theme leader for AgriFose2030 Theme 1
Department of Human Geography, Lund University
Telephone +46 46 222 97 97
E-mail: magnus.jirstrom@keg.lu.se

Dr Cheryl Sjöström
Assistant Theme leader for AgriFose2030 Theme 1
Department of Human Geography, Lund University
Telephone: +46 46 222 62 28
E-mail: cheryl.sjostrom@keg.lu.se

Associate Professor Madelene Ostwald
Theme leader for AgriFoSe2030 Theme 2
Gothenburg Centre for Sustainable Development (GMV), University of Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 708-51 93 11
E-mail: madelene.ostwald@chalmers.se
Linda Hansson
Assistant Theme leader for AgriFoSe2030 Theme 2
Gothenburg Centre for Sustainable Development (GMV), University of Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 766-18 55 36
E-mail: linda.hansson@gu.se

Associate Professor Håkan Marstorp
Theme leader for AgriFoSe2030 Theme 3
Department of Soil and Environment, SLU
Telephone: +46 18-67 25 56
E-mail: hakan.marstorp@slu.se

Associate Professor Johanna Wetterlind
Assistant Theme leader for AgriFoSe2030 Theme 3
Department of Soil and Environment, SLU
Telephone: +46 (0) 511-671 12
E-mail: johanna.wetterlind@slu.se
Dr Elisabeth Rajala
Theme leader for AgriFoSe2030 Theme 4
Department of Biomedical Sciences and Veterinary Public Health, SLU
Telephone: +46 18-67 20 36, +46 73-801 33 56
E-mail: Elisabeth.Rajala@slu.se

Associate Professor Sofia Boqvist
Assistant Theme leader for AgriFoSe2030 Theme 4
Dept. of Biomedical Sciences and Veterinary Public Health, SLU
Telephone: +46 18-67 23 88, +46 72-240 34 94
E-mail: Sofia.Boqvist@slu.se

Ylva Ran
Theme leader of AgriFoSe2030's Communication and Engagement Theme
SEI, Stockholm Environment Institute
Telephone: +46 73-270 43 31
E-mail: ylva.ran@sei-international.org

Anneli Sundin
Assistant Theme leader for Communication and Engagement Theme
SEI, Stockholm Environment Institute
Telephone: +46 70-245 46 46
E-mail: anneli.sundin@sei-international.org

Cajsa Lithell
Web manager for AgriFoSe2030
Telephone: +46 703-37 90 02
E-mail: cajsa.lithell@slu.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara


Contact
Sofia Boqvist, Associate Professor
Programme Director of AgriFoSe2030, SLU
sofia.boqvist@slu.se, 018-672388, 0722403494
Page editor: cajsa.lithell@slu.se