Jump to main content
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Staff at NJV


Number of search results: 38
Malin Barrlund
Malin Barrlund
Experiment Technician at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Northern experimental district

Telephone: +46907868740, +46768337767
E-mail: malin.barrlund@slu.se

Postal address:
NJV, norra försöksdistriktet

90432 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Verkstadsgatan 15 , Umeå



Wondi Bekele
Wondi Bekele
Non employee at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Animal Husbandry Unit

Telephone: +46734870495, +46734870495
E-mail: wondimagegne.bekele@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, husdjursskötsel,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Sanna Bergqvist
Sanna Bergqvist
Auxiliary Research Assistant at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Crop Production Unit

Telephone: +46907868726, +46730675037
E-mail: sanna.bergqvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, avd för växtodling,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Gun Bernes
Gun Bernes
Experiment Group Leader at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Animal Husbandry Unit

Telephone: +46907868744
E-mail: gun.bernes@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, husdjursskötsel,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Nicklas Björn
Nicklas Björn
Experiment Technician at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Northern experimental district

Telephone: +46705269321, +46705269321
E-mail: niklas.bjorn@slu.se

Postal address:
NJV, norra försöksdistriktet

90432 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Verkstadsgatan 15 , Umeå



Viktor Brodin
Viktor Brodin
Technician at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Röbäcksdalen dairy research farm

Telephone: +46705902617, +46705902617
E-mail: viktor.brodin@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, Ladugårdsdrift, Röbäcksd.,

90432 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Verkstadsgatan 20 A , Umeå



Jenni Burman
Jenni Burman
Experiment Technician at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Röbäcksdalen dairy research farm

Telephone: +46907868761, +46732902583
E-mail: jenni.burman@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, Ladugårdsdrift, Röbäcksd.,

90432 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Verkstadsgatan 20 A , Umeå



Juana Chagas
Juana Chagas
Postdoctor at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Animal Husbandry Unit

Telephone: +46907868723, +46767614185
E-mail: juana.chagas@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, husdjursskötsel,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Reija Danielsson
Reija Danielsson
Operations Manager at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Röbäcksdalen dairy research farm

Telephone: +46765824848
E-mail: reija.danielsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, Ladugårdsdrift, Röbäcksd.,

90432 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Verkstadsgatan 20 A , Umeå



Anders Eman
Anders Eman
Financial Officer at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden, joint staff

Telephone: +46907868751, +46725033276
E-mail: anders.eman@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, gemensamt,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Petra Fant
Petra Fant
Doctoral Student at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Animal Husbandry Unit

Telephone: +46907868721
E-mail: petra.fant@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, husdjursskötsel,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Saulius Girnis
Saulius Girnis
Stable Technician at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Röbäcksdalen dairy research farm

Telephone: +46705793819, +46705793819
E-mail: saulius.girnis@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, Ladugårdsdrift, Röbäcksd.,

90432 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Verkstadsgatan 20 A , Umeå



Joakim Grahn
Joakim Grahn
Stable Technician at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Röbäcksdalen dairy research farm

Telephone: +46702835347, +46702835347
E-mail: joakim.grahn@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, Ladugårdsdrift, Röbäcksd.,

90432 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Verkstadsgatan 20 A , Umeå



Abdulai Guinguina
Abdulai Guinguina
Postdoctor at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Animal Husbandry Unit

Telephone: +46907868725
E-mail: abdulai.guinguina@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, husdjursskötsel,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Anne-Maj Gustavsson
Anne-Maj Gustavsson
Research Group Leader at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Crop Production Unit

Telephone: +46907868717
E-mail: anne-maj.gustavsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, avd för växtodling,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Mårten Hetta
Mårten Hetta
Researcher at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Animal Husbandry Unit

Telephone: +46907868747, +46705898355
E-mail: marten.hetta@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, husdjursskötsel,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Pekka Huhtanen
Pekka Huhtanen
Professor at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Animal Husbandry Unit

Telephone: +46907868701
E-mail: pekka.huhtanen@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, husdjursskötsel,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Sophie Julie Krizsan
Sophie Julie Krizsan
Researcher at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Animal Husbandry Unit

Telephone: +46907868748
E-mail: sophie.krizsan@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, husdjursskötsel,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Quentin Lardy
Quentin Lardy
Doctoral Student at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Animal Husbandry Unit

Telephone: +4790189130
E-mail: quentin.lardy@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, husdjursskötsel,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Erica Lundberg
Erica Lundberg
Stable Technician at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Röbäcksdalen dairy research farm

Telephone: +46730799582, +46730799582
E-mail: erica.lundberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, Ladugårdsdrift, Röbäcksd.,

90432 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Verkstadsgatan 20 A , Umeå



Lotten Markström
Lotten Markström
Administrator at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden, joint staff

Telephone: +46907868731, +46761372606
E-mail: lotten.markstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, gemensamt,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Brooke Micke
Brooke Micke
Doctoral Student at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Crop Production Unit

Telephone: +46907868703
E-mail: brooke.micke@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, avd för växtodling,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Leonardo Monteiro
Leonardo Monteiro
Postdoctor at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Crop Production Unit

Telephone: +46907868116
E-mail: leonardo.monteiro@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, avd för växtodling,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Julien Morel
Julien Morel
Researcher at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Crop Production Unit

Telephone: +46907868724, +46767637129
E-mail: julien.morel@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, avd för växtodling,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



James Mushi
James Mushi
Stable Technician at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Röbäcksdalen dairy research farm

Telephone: +46907868710, +46738036299
E-mail: james.mushi@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, Ladugårdsdrift, Röbäcksd.,

90432 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Verkstadsgatan 20 A , Umeå



Jeanette Nilsson
Jeanette Nilsson
Laboratory Engineer at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden

Telephone: +46907868746, +46708228716
E-mail: jeanette.nilsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Norrländsk jordbruksvetenskap,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Håkan Nilsson
Håkan Nilsson
Research Engineer at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Northern experimental district

Telephone: +46768320444
E-mail: hakan.nilsson@slu.se

Postal address:
NJV, norra försöksdistriktet

90432 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Verkstadsgatan 15 , Umeå



Cecilia Palmborg
Cecilia Palmborg
Researcher at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Crop Production Unit

Telephone: +46907868713, +46738034436
E-mail: cecilia.palmborg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, avd för växtodling,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



David Parsons
David Parsons
Professor at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Crop Production Unit

Telephone: +46907868714
E-mail: david.parsons@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, avd för växtodling,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Mohammad Ramin
Mohammad Ramin
Researcher at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Animal Husbandry Unit

Telephone: +46907868720
E-mail: mohammad.ramin@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, husdjursskötsel,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Sanna Rohlén
Sanna Rohlén
Stable Technician at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Röbäcksdalen dairy research farm
E-mail: sanna.rohlen@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, Ladugårdsdrift, Röbäcksd.,

90432 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Verkstadsgatan 20 A , Umeå



Boel Sandström
Boel Sandström
Experiment Group Leader at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Northern experimental district

Telephone: +46907868739, +46702613550
E-mail: boel.sandstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
NJV, norra försöksdistriktet

90432 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Verkstadsgatan 15 , Umeå



Pavel Shutov
Pavel Shutov
Stable Technician at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Röbäcksdalen dairy research farm

Telephone: +46768469770
E-mail: pavel.shutov@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, Ladugårdsdrift, Röbäcksd.,

90432 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Verkstadsgatan 20 A , Umeå



Lin Tang
Lin Tang
Non employee at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Crop Production Unit

Telephone: +46724427474, +46724427474
E-mail: lin.tang@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, avd för växtodling,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Olav Tjernström
Olav Tjernström
Experiment Technician at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Northern experimental district

Telephone: +46907868741, +46725387330
E-mail: olav.tjernstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
NJV, norra försöksdistriktet

90432 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Verkstadsgatan 15 , Umeå



Johanna Wallsten
Johanna Wallsten
Researcher at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Crop Production Unit

Telephone: +46907868716
E-mail: johanna.wallsten@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, avd för växtodling,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Anders Wiik
Anders Wiik
Experiment Technician at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Northern experimental district

Telephone: +46738203201
E-mail: anders.wiik@slu.se

Postal address:
NJV, norra försöksdistriktet

90432 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Verkstadsgatan 15 , Umeå



Weicai Yang
Weicai Yang
Non employee at the Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden; Crop Production Unit

Telephone: +46764172678
E-mail: weicai.yang@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för NJV, avd för växtodling,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Loading…