Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Personnel at the Department of Animal Environment and Health


Number of search results: 60
Bo Algers
Bo Algers
Professor at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Environment, Care and Herd Health

Telephone: 0733-999790
E-mail: bo.algers@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Claes Anderson
Claes Anderson
Lecturer at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Section of Anthrozoology and Applied Ethology

Telephone: 018-672136
E-mail: claes.anderson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 7068

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Maria Andersson
Maria Andersson
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Section of Anthrozoology and Applied Ethology

Telephone: 073-0666316
E-mail: maria.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Katarina Arvidsson Segerkvist
Katarina Arvidsson Segerkvist
Researcher at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: 0511-67144
E-mail: katarina.segerkvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Helene Axelsson
Helene Axelsson
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Applied Ethology Unit
E-mail: helene.axelsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Lotta Berg
Lotta Berg
Professor at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Environment, Care and Herd Health

Telephone: 0511-67107, 0702977107
E-mail: lotta.berg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Harry Blokhuis
Harry Blokhuis
Professor at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Ethology Unit

Telephone: 018-671627
E-mail: harry.blokhuis@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 7068

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Eva Blomberg
Eva Blomberg
Head of Administration at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Animal Environment and Health, Economy Unit

Telephone: 0511-67252
E-mail: eva.blomberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Annelie Carlsson
Annelie Carlsson
Project Leader at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: 0511-67137, 072-2829933
E-mail: annelie.carlsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Arianna Comin
Arianna Comin
Extern resurs at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Animal Welfare Unit
E-mail: arianna.comin@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 7068

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Jonas Dahl
Jonas Dahl
Operations Manager at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: 0511-67127
E-mail: jonas.dahl@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Frida Dahlström
Frida Dahlström
Experiment Technician at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: 0511-67254
E-mail: frida.dahlstrom@slu.se

Work description: Research technician

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Daiana De Oliveira
Daiana De Oliveira
Researcher at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Animal Welfare Unit

Telephone: 018-671730
E-mail: daiana.oliveira@slu.se

Work description: Post-doc researcher

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 7068

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Ingvar Ekesbo
Ingvar Ekesbo
Extern resurs at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Environment, Care and Herd Health
E-mail: ingvar.ekesbo@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19



Jenny Frössling
Jenny Frössling
Extern resurs at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Environment, Care and Herd Health

Telephone: 018-674359
E-mail: jenny.frossling@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Johanna Geijer
Johanna Geijer
Extern resurs at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Section of Anthrozoology and Applied Ethology

Telephone: 070-4596650
E-mail: johanna.geier@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 7068

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Maria Gidekull
Maria Gidekull
Extern resurs at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Environment, Care and Herd Health
E-mail: maria.torsein@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Albin Gräns
Albin Gräns
Researcher at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Husdjurens miljö och hälsa

Telephone: 073-7033500
E-mail: albin.grans@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 234

532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A , Göteborg



Stefan Gunnarsson
Stefan Gunnarsson
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Environment, Care and Herd Health

Telephone: 0511-67216
E-mail: stefan.gunnarsson@slu.se

Work description: Research in Animal Hygiene, mainly in poultry and pigs, sustainable animal husbandry and the philosophy of health in animal and humans.

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Elke Hartmann
Elke Hartmann
Researcher at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Section of Ethology and Animal Welfare

Telephone: 018-672139, 076-8324900
E-mail: elke.hartmann@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för anatomi och fysiologi, Box 7011

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: VHC Huvudentré, Ulls väg 26, hus 5, plan 4 , Uppsala



Adalinda Hernández
Adalinda Hernández
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Environment, Care and Herd Health

Telephone: 0511-67238
E-mail: adalinda.hernandez@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Anna Hessle
Anna Hessle
Researcher at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: 0511-67143
E-mail: anna.hessle@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Per Hjelmstedt
Per Hjelmstedt
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Husdjurens miljö och hälsa

Telephone: 0511-67206, 072-5153402
E-mail: per.hjelmstedt@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 234

532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 18A , Göteborg



Annika Holm
Annika Holm
Financial Administrator at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Animal Environment and Health, Economy Unit

Telephone: 0511-67113
E-mail: annika.holm@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Kristina Holmström
Kristina Holmström
Extern resurs at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: 070-358 55 30
E-mail: kristina.holmstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Jan Hultgren
Jan Hultgren
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Environment, Care and Herd Health

Telephone: 0511-67103
E-mail: jan.hultgren@slu.se

Work description: Teaching and research in domestic animal environment and health. Director of postgraduate studies at VH Faculty.

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Gunilla Jacobsson
Gunilla Jacobsson
Experiment Technician at the Department of Animal Environment and Health

Telephone: 0511-67217
E-mail: gunilla.jacobsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Mikaela Jardstedt
Mikaela Jardstedt
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: 0511-67145
E-mail: mikaela.jardstedt@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



David Johansson
David Johansson
Stable technician at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: 0511-67127
E-mail: david.johansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Carina Johansson
Carina Johansson
Department Administrator at the Department of Animal Environment and Health

Telephone: 0511-67203
E-mail: carina.johansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Birgitta Johansson
Birgitta Johansson
Researcher at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: 0511-67293
E-mail: birgitta.johansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Jens Jung
Jens Jung
Lecturer at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Section of Anthrozoology and Applied Ethology

Telephone: 0705-374174
E-mail: jens.jung@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Anders Karlsson
Anders Karlsson
Professor at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: 0511-67210
E-mail: anders.h.karlsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Linda Keeling
Linda Keeling
Professor at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Animal Welfare Unit

Telephone: 018-671622
E-mail: linda.keeling@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 7068

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Karl-Ivar Kumm
Karl-Ivar Kumm
Research Group Leader at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: 0511-67256, 0706-589739
E-mail: karl-ivar.kumm@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Anne Larsen
Anne Larsen
Experiment Technician at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Environment, Care and Herd Health

Telephone: 0511-67208
E-mail: anne.larsen@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Lena Lidfors
Lena Lidfors
Professor at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Applied Ethology Unit

Telephone: 0511-67215
E-mail: lena.lidfors@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Christina Lindqvist
Christina Lindqvist
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Section of Anthrozoology and Applied Ethology

Telephone: 0511-67248
E-mail: christina.lindqvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Susanne Lindwall
Susanne Lindwall
Human Resources Administrator at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Section of Anthrozoology and Applied Ethology

Telephone: 0511-672 34
E-mail: susanne.lindwall@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Jenny Loberg
Jenny Loberg
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Section of Anthrozoology and Applied Ethology
E-mail: jenny.loberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Anna Lundberg
Anna Lundberg
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Section of Anthrozoology and Applied Ethology

Telephone: 070-6362163
E-mail: anna.lundberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Lisa Lundin
Lisa Lundin
Lecturer at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Section of Anthrozoology and Applied Ethology

Telephone: 018-671650
E-mail: lisa.lundin@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 7068

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Frida Lundmark
Frida Lundmark
Lecturer at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Environment, Care and Herd Health

Telephone: 0511-67212
E-mail: frida.lundmark@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Elisabet Nadeau
Elisabet Nadeau
Research Group Leader at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: 0511-67142
E-mail: elisabet.nadeau@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Anne Nilsson
Anne Nilsson
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Applied Ethology Unit
E-mail: anne.nilsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Yezica Norling
Yezica Norling
Research Assistant at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Animal Welfare Unit

Telephone: 018-672115
E-mail: yezica.norling@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 7068

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Therese Rehn
Therese Rehn
Researcher at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Section of Ethology and Animal Welfare

Telephone: 018-672108
E-mail: therese.rehn@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 7068

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Skara



Linda Rydén Engström
Linda Rydén Engström
Financial Officer at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Animal Environment and Health, Economy Unit

Telephone: 0511-67211
E-mail: linda.ryden.engstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Helena Röcklinsberg
Helena Röcklinsberg
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Environment, Care and Herd Health

Telephone: 018-671610
E-mail: helena.rocklinsberg@slu.se

Work description: Associate Professor in ethics and Senior lecturer in animal ethics

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 7068

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Lena Skånberg
Lena Skånberg
Doctoral Student, Research Assistant at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Animal Welfare Unit

Telephone: 018-671343
E-mail: lena.skanberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 7068

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Elin Stenberg
Elin Stenberg
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: 0511-67131, 072-5643605
E-mail: elin.stenberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Anna Wallenbeck
Anna Wallenbeck
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Environment, Care and Herd Health

Telephone: 018-674504
E-mail: anna.wallenbeck@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Torun Wallgren
Torun Wallgren
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Environment, Care and Herd Health

Telephone: 0511-672 19
E-mail: torun.wallgren@slu.se

Work description: PHD-student at the department of Animal Environment and Health. My project is named "Effect of the housing environment and management on the incidence of tail biting in pigs". The project is part of the EU-financed project FareWellDock whichs aims to phase out the tail docking practice within EU. The Swedish part of the project primarily studies how straw can be used as enrichment for pigs, and how straw can be used in order to prevent tail biting without the tail docking procedure. www.FareWellDock.eu

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Karin Wallin
Karin Wallin
Experiment Technician at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: 0511-67138
E-mail: karin.wallin@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Elin Weber
Elin Weber
Postdoctor at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Environment, Care and Herd Health

Telephone: 0511-67218
E-mail: elin.weber@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Else Verbeek
Else Verbeek
Researcher at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Animal Welfare Unit

Telephone: 018-671612
E-mail: else.verbeek@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 7068

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Rebecka Westin
Rebecka Westin
Researcher leave of absence at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Environment, Care and Herd Health
E-mail: rebecka.westin@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Anette Wichman
Anette Wichman
Researcher at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Section of Ethology and Animal Welfare

Telephone: 018-672316
E-mail: anette.wichman@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa
Box 7068
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Sofia Wilhelmsson
Sofia Wilhelmsson
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Section of Anthrozoology and Applied Ethology

Telephone: 0511-67255
E-mail: sofia.wilhelmsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Jenny Yngvesson
Jenny Yngvesson
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Section of Anthrozoology and Applied Ethology

Telephone: 0511-67229
E-mail: jenny.yngvesson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjurens miljö och hälsa, Box 234

532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara