Jump to main content

Staff Quantitative genetics


Number of search results: 17
Sreten Andonov
Sreten Andonov
Researcher at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Quantitative genetics

Telephone: +4618671961
E-mail: andonov.sreten@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Mohammad Hossein Banabazi
Mohammad Hossein Banabazi
Researcher at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Quantitative genetics
E-mail: mohammad.hossein.banabazi@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Dirk-Jan De Koning
Dirk-Jan De Koning
Professor at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Quantitative genetics

Telephone: +4618672039
E-mail: dj.de-koning@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Ida Hansson
Ida Hansson
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Quantitative genetics
E-mail: ida.hansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Teresa Johansson
Teresa Johansson
Research Assistant at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Quantitative genetics
E-mail: teresa.johansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Anna Maria Johansson
Anna Maria Johansson
Researcher at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Quantitative genetics

Telephone: +4618672029
E-mail: anna.johansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Martin Johnsson
Martin Johnsson
Researcher at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Quantitative genetics
E-mail: martin.johnsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Elisabeth Jonas
Elisabeth Jonas
Non employee at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Quantitative genetics
E-mail: elisabeth.jonas@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Tomas Klingström
Tomas Klingström
Coordinator at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Quantitative genetics
E-mail: tomas.klingstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Husdjursgenetik, Box 7023

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Hector Marina
Hector Marina
Postdoctor at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Quantitative genetics
E-mail: hector.marina@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Kourosh Mohammadi
Kourosh Mohammadi
Non employee at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Quantitative genetics
E-mail: kourosh.mohammadi@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Sallam Mohammed Abdallah
Sallam Mohammed Abdallah
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Quantitative genetics
E-mail: mohammed.abdallah.sallam@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Sofia Nyman
Sofia Nyman
Non employee at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Quantitative genetics
E-mail: sofia.nyman@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Jan Ingemar Ohlsson
Jan Ingemar Ohlsson
Researcher at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Quantitative genetics
E-mail: jan.ingemar.ohlsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Karl-Johan Petersson
Karl-Johan Petersson
Non employee at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Quantitative Genetics

Telephone: 073-3626963
E-mail: karl-johan.petersson@slu.se


Keni Ren
Keni Ren
Postdoctor at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Quantitative genetics
E-mail: keni.ren@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Lars Rönnegård
Lars Rönnegård
Researcher at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Quantitative genetics

Telephone: +4623778503
E-mail: lars.ronnegard@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Loading…