Contact

Last changed: 19 February 2010

Postal address: P.O.Box 7054, SE-750 07 Uppsala, SWEDEN

Visiting address: Ulls väg 12, Ultuna

Delivery address:  Please, always include the name and the division of the recipient.
The Department of Clinical Sciences, SLU
Division of  ....
Attention: ...
Ulls väg 14 C
SE-756 51 Uppsala, SWEDEN

Invoice address: Please, always include the name and the division of the recipient, as well as our reference code.
SLU Fakturamottagning
Box 7090
SE-750 07 Uppsala, SWEDEN

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chairman: Björn Ekesten, ext 1814 bjorn.ekesten@slu.se    

Coordinators:
Undergraduate education: Charina Gånheim, ext. 1353 Charina.Ganheim@slu.se  
Research and postgraduate education: Johan Bröjer, ext 1388 Johan.Brojer@slu.se  
Continuing education: vacant 

Division Chiefs:
Diagnostics and Large Animal Clinical Sciences: Ove Wattle, ext. 1386 Ove.Wattle@slu.se  
Ruminant Medicine and Veterinary Epidemiology: Camilla Björkman, ext. 1778 Camilla.Bjorkman@slu.se   
Small Animal Clinical Sciences: Anne-Sofie Lagerstedt, ext. 1352 Anne-Sofie.Lagerstedt@slu.se   
Reproduction: Ulf Magnusson, ext. 2324 ulf.magnusson@slu.se

Departmental administration (hotline), ext. 2179 kvinstadm@slu.se
Undergraduate education administration: kvguadm@slu.se  


Contact