Contact

Last changed: 13 July 2021

Postal address: P.O.Box 7054, SE-750 07 Uppsala, SWEDEN

Visiting address: Ulls väg 26, Ultuna

Delivery address:  Please, always include the name and the division of the recipient.
The Department of Clinical Sciences, SLU
Division of  ....
Attention: ...
Almas allé 4 C
SE-756 51 Uppsala, SWEDEN

Invoice address: Please note: also include the information about the client, i.e. department name and reference code.

SLU Fakturamottagning
Box 7090
SE-750 07 Uppsala, SWEDEN

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Administration: +46 (0)18-672179 kvinstadm@slu.se  

Head of Department: Nils Fall, +46 (0)18-671369 nils.fall@slu.se
Deputy Head of Department:
Kerstin Hansson, +46 (0)18-672894, kerstin.hansson@slu.se
Administrative Manager: 
Elinora Johansson, +46 (0)18-671803 elinora.johansson@slu.se
Lab Manager: 
Anna Svensson, +46 (0)18-671477 anna.svensson@slu.se

Coordinators:
Undergraduate education: 
Lina Lindström, +46 (0)18-671927, Sanna Gille +46 (0)18-672392
KV-studierektor@slu.se

Contact person, research and postgraduate education: 
Ylva Sjunnesson,  +46 (0)18-672174 ylva.sjunnesson@slu.se 

 

Subject coordinators:
Anesthesia
: Görel Nyman, +46 (0)18-671835 görel.nyman@slu.se
Diagnostic Imaging: Kerstin Hansson, +46 (0)18-672894, kerstin.hansson@slu.se
Animal Care: Anna Bergh, +46 (0)18-672152 anna.bergh@slu.se
Pigs and Poultry: Magdalena Jacobson, +46 (0)18-671475 magdalena.jacobson@slu.se  
Livestock Reproduction: Patrice Humblot, +46 (0)18-671301 patrice.humblot@slu.se
Equine Medicine: Johan Bröj, +46 (0)18 671388 johan.brojer@slu.se johan.brojer@slu.se
Ruminant Medicine: Jean-Francois Valarcher, +46 (0)18-671351 jean-francois.valarcher@slu.se
Clinical Chemistry: Inger Lilliehöök, +46 (0)18-671616 inger.lilliehook@slu.se
Comparative Medicine: Marianne Jensen Waern, +46 (0)18-671463 marianne.jensen-waern@slu.se
Reproduction Biotechnology: Jane Morrell, +46 (0)18-671152 jane.morrell@slu.se
Small Animal Surgery: Odd Höglund, +46 (0)18-671328 odd.hoglund@slu.se
Small Animal Medicine: Jens Häggström, +46 (0)18-672124 jens.haggstrom@slu.se
Large Animal Surgery:Ove Wattle, +46 (0)18-671386 ove.wattle@slu.se
Veterinary Epidemiology: Ulf Emanuelson, +46 (0)18-671826 ulf.emanuelson@slu.se


Contact