Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Plant Ecology Staff


Number of search results: 23
James Ajal
James Ajal
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618671420
E-mail: james.ajal@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Lars Andersson
Lars Andersson
Professor at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618673366, +46703443976
E-mail: lars.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Maoya Bassiouni
Maoya Bassiouni
Postdoctor at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit
E-mail: maoya.bassiouni@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Herman Berghuijs
Herman Berghuijs
Non-Employee at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit
E-mail: herman.berghuijs@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Ullalena Boström
Ullalena Boström
Research Group Leader at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618671449
E-mail: ullalena.bostrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Jonathan Cope
Jonathan Cope
Postdoctor at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit
E-mail: jonathan.cope@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Alessio Costa
Alessio Costa
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit
E-mail: alessio.costa@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Steffen Dahlke
Steffen Dahlke
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit
E-mail: steffen.dahlke@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Lena Färeby
Lena Färeby
Laboratory Assistant at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618672523, +46736920676
E-mail: lena.fareby@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Robert Glinwood
Robert Glinwood
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618672342
E-mail: robert.glinwood@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Lorena De Jesus Guardia Velarde
Lorena De Jesus Guardia Velarde
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit
E-mail: lorena.guardia@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Ortrud Jäck
Ortrud Jäck
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618672310, 0725669776
E-mail: ortrud.jack@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Ida Karlsson
Ida Karlsson
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618671806
E-mail: ida.karlsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Ida Kollberg
Ida Kollberg
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit
E-mail: ida.kollberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Hui Liu
Hui Liu
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618672311
E-mail: hui.liu@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Xiangyu Luan
Xiangyu Luan
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618672311
E-mail: xiangyu.luan@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Anneli Lundkvist
Anneli Lundkvist
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618672712, +46703443977
E-mail: anneli.lundkvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Alexander Menegat
Alexander Menegat
Associate Senior Lecturer at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618671850
E-mail: alexander.menegat@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Holger Metzler
Holger Metzler
Postdoctor at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit
E-mail: holger.metzler@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Diana Rubene
Diana Rubene
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618672377
E-mail: diana.rubene@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Fiona Tang
Fiona Tang
Postdoctor at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit
E-mail: fiona.tang@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Martin Weih
Martin Weih
Professor at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618672543, +46703822543
E-mail: martin.weih@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Giulia Vico
Giulia Vico
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618671418
E-mail: giulia.vico@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Loading…