Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Plant Ecology Staff


Number of search results: 17
James Ajal
James Ajal
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: 018 - 671420
E-mail: james.ajal@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Herman Berghuijs
Herman Berghuijs
Extern resurs at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit
E-mail: herman.berghuijs@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Helena Bötker
Helena Bötker
Research Engineer at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: 018-672297
E-mail: helena.botker@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Iris Dahlin
Iris Dahlin
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: 018-672354
E-mail: iris.dahlin@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Lena Färeby
Lena Färeby
Laboratory Assistant at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: 018-672523, 073-6920676
E-mail: lena.fareby@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Robert Glinwood
Robert Glinwood
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: 018-672342
E-mail: robert.glinwood@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Stefanie Hoeber
Stefanie Hoeber
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: 018-672349
E-mail: stefanie.hoeber@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Ida Kollberg
Ida Kollberg
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit
E-mail: ida.kollberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Tobias Lindblom
Tobias Lindblom
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: 018-672349, 0704-917030
E-mail: tobias.lindblom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Hui Liu
Hui Liu
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: 018 - 672311
E-mail: hui.liu@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Xiangyu Luan
Xiangyu Luan
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: 018 - 672311
E-mail: xiangyu.luan@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Dimitrije Markovic
Dimitrije Markovic
Postdoctor at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: 018 - 672338
E-mail: dimitrije.markovic@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Paula Persson
Paula Persson
Professor at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: 018-672358, 070-5324817
E-mail: paula.persson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Diana Rubene
Diana Rubene
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: 018-672377
E-mail: diana.rubene@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Lucia Tamburino
Lucia Tamburino
Postdoctor at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: 018 - 672338
E-mail: lucia.tamburino@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Martin Weih
Martin Weih
Professor at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: 018-672543, 070-3822543
E-mail: martin.weih@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Giulia Vico
Giulia Vico
Researcher, Associate Senior Lecturer at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: 018-671418
E-mail: giulia.vico@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala