We work with environmental psychology

Last changed: 04 January 2021

The department of People and Society is part of the SLU Alnarp campus outside of Malmö. You will find the members of the environmental psychology staff in the Alnarp Castle, beautifully embedded in the Alnarp Park, but also in the Alnarp Rehabilitation Garden.

Anna Bengtsson

Lecturer, deputy head of subject
Phone: +46 40-415170
Email: anna.bengtsson@slu.se
CV page (in Swedish)

 

Patrik Grahn

Professor 
Phone: +46 40-415425
Email: patrik.grahn@slu.se
CV page (in Swedish)

 

Mats Gyllin

Researcher
Phone: +46 40-415537
Email: mats.gyllin@slu.se
CV page

 

Caroline Hägerhäll

Professor, head of subject
Phone: +46 40-415015
Email: caroline.hagerhall@slu.se
 

 

Sara Kyrö Wissler

Project coordinator
Manager of the Alnarp Rehabilitation Garden.
Phone: +46 40-415107
Email: sara.kyro@slu.se

 

Anna Litsmark

Research assistant 
Phone: +46 40-41 55 32
Email: anna.litsmark@slu.se
 

 

Elizabeth Marcheschi

Lecturer
Email: elizabeth.marcheschi@slu.se
 
 

 

Fredrika Mårtensson

Senior lecturer 
Phone: +46 40-415453, +46 727-402262
Email: fredrika.martensson@slu.se
 

 

Maria Nordström

External 
Phone: +46 40-41 55 01
Email: maria.i.nordstrom@slu.se
 

 

Nina Oher

PhD student 
Phone: +46 40-415442
Email: nina.oher@slu.se
 

 

Anna María Pálsdóttir

Researcher 
Phone: +46 40-415536
Email: anna.maria.palsdottir@slu.se
CV page (in Swedish and English)

 

Vanessa Reyners

Occupational therapist
Phone: +46 40-41 52 37
Email: vanessa.martensson@slu.se
 

 

Anna Sundberg

Horticultural manager
Phone: +46 40-415402
Email: anna.sundberg@slu.se
 

 

Frederik Tauchnitz

Gardener 
Phone: +46 40-41 55 39
Email: frederik.tauchnitz@slu.se
 

 

Mark Wales

PhD student 
Phone: +46 40-415078, +46 761872287
Email: mark.wales@slu.se
CV page

 

Elisabeth von Essen

Researcher 
Phone: +46 40-415529
Email: elisabeth.von.essen@slu.se
CV page (in Swedish)

 

Anna Åshage

Research assistant 
Email: anna.ashage@slu.se
 
 


Contact

caroline.hagerhall@slu.se, +46 40 415015

anna.bengtsson@slu.se, +46 40 415170