Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Staff Agricultural Entomology


Number of search results: 34
Guillermo Aguilera Nuñez
Guillermo Aguilera Nuñez
Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672526
E-mail: guillermo.aguilera.nunez@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Riccardo Bommarco
Riccardo Bommarco
Professor at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672423
E-mail: riccardo.bommarco@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Pernilla Borgström
Pernilla Borgström
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: pernilla.borgstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Juliana Dániel Ferreira
Juliana Dániel Ferreira
Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672372
E-mail: juliana.daniel.f@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Eirini Lamprini Daouti
Eirini Lamprini Daouti
Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672049
E-mail: eirini.daouti@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Katja Fedrowitz
Katja Fedrowitz
Coordinator at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672196
E-mail: katja.fedrowitz@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Benjamin Feit
Benjamin Feit
Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672526
E-mail: benjamin.feit@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Eva Forsgren
Eva Forsgren
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672083
E-mail: eva.forsgren@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Yoan Fourcade
Yoan Fourcade
Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672434
E-mail: yoan.fourcade@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Carol Högfeldt
Carol Högfeldt
Research Engineer at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672626, 070-6296269
E-mail: carol.hogfeldt@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Mattias Jonsson
Mattias Jonsson
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672450
E-mail: mattias.jonsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Jonas Josefsson
Jonas Josefsson
Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672372
E-mail: jonas.josefsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Sandra Lindström
Sandra Lindström
Extern resurs at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: sandra.lindstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16



Barbara Locke Grandér
Barbara Locke Grandér
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672339
E-mail: barbara.locke@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Anna Lundhagen
Anna Lundhagen
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672370
E-mail: anna.lundhagen@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Ola Lundin
Ola Lundin
Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-673402
E-mail: ola.lundin@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Gerard Malsher
Gerard Malsher
Research Engineer at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672435
E-mail: gerard.malsher@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Kirsten Miller
Kirsten Miller
Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672453
E-mail: kirsten.miller@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekologi, Box 7044

756 51 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



John Bosco Muhumuza
John Bosco Muhumuza
Extern resurs at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: john.bosco.muhumuza@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Velemir Ninkovic
Velemir Ninkovic
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672541
E-mail: velemir.ninkovic@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Norbertas Noreika
Norbertas Noreika
Extern resurs at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: norbertas.noreika@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Melissa Oddie
Melissa Oddie
Extern resurs at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: melissa.oddie@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Piero Onorati
Piero Onorati
Research Assistant at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: piero.onorati@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Efstratia Poimenopoulou
Efstratia Poimenopoulou
Research Assistant at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-673244
E-mail: efstratia.poimenopoulou@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtbiologi, Box 7080

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas Allé 5, BioCentrum , Uppsala



Chloë Raderschall
Chloë Raderschall
Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672426
E-mail: chloe.raderschall@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Joachim Rodrigues De Miranda
Joachim Rodrigues De Miranda
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672437
E-mail: joachim.de.miranda@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Emilia Semberg
Emilia Semberg
Biomedical Scientist at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672427
E-mail: emilia.semberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Jörg Stephan
Jörg Stephan
Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: jorg.stephan@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Giovanni Tamburini
Giovanni Tamburini
Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672434
E-mail: giovanni.tamburini@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Srinivas Thaduri
Srinivas Thaduri
Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672267
E-mail: srinivas.thaduri@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Karin Ullman
Karin Ullman
Biomedical Scientist at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672697, 070-9447697
E-mail: karin.ullman@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Tytti Vanhala
Tytti Vanhala
Laboratory Technician at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: tytti.vanhala@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Sasha Vasconcelos
Sasha Vasconcelos
Extern resurs at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: sasha.vasconcelos@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Erik Öckinger
Erik Öckinger
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672303
E-mail: erik.ockinger@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala