Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Search employee


Number of search results: 14
Ulrika Alm Bergvall
Ulrika Alm Bergvall
Non-Employee at the Department of Ecology; Wildlife Ecology Unit (NJ Faculty)

Telephone: 070-7564845
E-mail: ulrika.alm.bergvall@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekologi, Grimsö forksningsstati,

730 91 Riddarhyttan
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation , Bogesund



Evelina Augustsson
Evelina Augustsson
Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; Wildlife Ecology Unit (NJ Faculty)
E-mail: evelina.augustsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekologi, Grimsö forksningsstati,

730 91 Riddarhyttan
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation , Grimsö



Guillaume Chapron
Guillaume Chapron
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; Wildlife Ecology Unit (NJ Faculty)

Telephone: 0581-697313
E-mail: guillaume.chapron@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekologi, Grimsö forksningsstati,

730 91 Riddarhyttan
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation , Grimsö



Madeleine Christensson
Madeleine Christensson
Research Assistant at the Department of Ecology; Wildlife Ecology Unit (NJ Faculty)
E-mail: madeleine.christensson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekologi, Grimsö forksningsstati,

730 91 Riddarhyttan
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation , Grimsö



Ann Eklund
Ann Eklund
Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; Wildlife Ecology Unit (NJ Faculty)
E-mail: ann.eklund@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Viltskadecenter

73091 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation , Grimsö



Jens Frank
Jens Frank
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; Wildlife Ecology Unit (NJ Faculty)

Telephone: 0581-697323, 070-2590770
E-mail: jens.frank@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Viltskadecenter

73091 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation , Grimsö



Mark Hewison
Mark Hewison
Non-Employee at the Department of Ecology; Wildlife Ecology Unit (NJ Faculty)

Telephone: +33695009011
E-mail: mark.hewison@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekologi, Grimsö forksningsstati,

730 91 Riddarhyttan
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation , Grimsö



Petter Kjellander
Petter Kjellander
Professor at the Department of Ecology; Wildlife Ecology Unit (NJ Faculty)

Telephone: 0581-697337
E-mail: petter.kjellander@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekologi, Grimsö forksningsstati,

730 91 Riddarhyttan
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation , Grimsö



Teresa Montras Janer
Teresa Montras Janer
Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; Wildlife Ecology Unit (NJ Faculty)

Telephone: 070-3533738
E-mail: teresa.montras.janer@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekologi, Grimsö forksningsstati,

730 91 Riddarhyttan
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation , Grimsö



Johan Månsson
Johan Månsson
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; Wildlife Ecology Unit (NJ Faculty)

Telephone: 0581-697325
E-mail: johan.mansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Viltskadecenter

73091 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation , Grimsö



Lovisa Nilsson
Lovisa Nilsson
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; Wildlife Ecology Unit (NJ Faculty)

Telephone: 0581-697345
E-mail: lovisa.uk.nilsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Viltskadecenter

73091 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation , Grimsö



Camilla Olsson
Camilla Olsson
Non-Employee at the Department of Ecology; Wildlife Ecology Unit (NJ Faculty)

Telephone: 044 250 3414, 0708176771
E-mail: camilla.olsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekologi, Grimsö forksningsstati,

730 91 Riddarhyttan
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation , Uppsala



Malin Teräväinen
Malin Teräväinen
Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; Wildlife Ecology Unit (NJ Faculty)
E-mail: malin.teravainen@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekologi, Grimsö forksningsstati,

730 91 Riddarhyttan
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation , Grimsö



Andreas Zetterberg
Andreas Zetterberg
Researcher leave of absence at the Department of Ecology; Wildlife Ecology Unit (NJ Faculty)
E-mail: andreas.zetterberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Viltskadecenter

73091 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation , Grimsö



Loading…