Jump to main content

Search employee


Number of search results: 20
Kristina Berggren Nieto
Kristina Berggren Nieto
Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; S, Forest entomology unit

Telephone: +4618672346
E-mail: kristina.berggren@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Niklas Björklund
Niklas Björklund
Analyst at the Department of Ecology; S, Forest entomology unit

Telephone: +4618672879, +46705082879
E-mail: niklas.bjorklund@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Christer Björkman
Christer Björkman
Professor at the Department of Ecology; S, Forest entomology unit

Telephone: +4618671532, +46705581532
E-mail: christer.bjorkman@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Helena Bylund
Helena Bylund
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; S, Forest entomology unit

Telephone: +4618672328
E-mail: helena.bylund@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Dragos Cocos
Dragos Cocos
Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; S, Forest entomology unit

Telephone: +4618672346
E-mail: dragos.cocos@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Helena Hallqvist
Helena Hallqvist
Auxiliary Laboratory Assistant at the Department of Ecology; S, Forest entomology unit

Telephone: +18672286, +46734198327
E-mail: helena.hallqvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Sammy Jendoubi
Sammy Jendoubi
Research Assistant at the Department of Ecology; S, Forest entomology unit
E-mail: sammy.jendoubi@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Mats Jonsell
Mats Jonsell
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Ecology; S, Forest entomology unit

Telephone: +4618672876, +46722086359
E-mail: mats.jonsell@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Erik Karlsson
Erik Karlsson
Research Assistant at the Department of Ecology; S, Forest entomology unit
E-mail: erik.s.karlsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Maartje Klapwijk
Maartje Klapwijk
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Ecology; S, Forest entomology unit

Telephone: +4618672402
E-mail: maartje.klapwijk@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Simon Kärvemo
Simon Kärvemo
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; S, Forest entomology unit

Telephone: +4618672420
E-mail: simon.karvemo@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Åke Lindelöw
Åke Lindelöw
Non employee at the Department of Ecology; S, Forest entomology unit
E-mail: ake.lindelow@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Oliver Morén
Oliver Morén
Non employee at the Department of Ecology; S, Forest entomology unit
E-mail: oliver.moren.james@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Michelle Nordkvist
Michelle Nordkvist
Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; S, Forest entomology unit

Telephone: +4618671930
E-mail: michelle.nordkvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Göran Nordlander
Göran Nordlander
Non employee at the Department of Ecology; S, Forest entomology unit
E-mail: goran.nordlander@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Adriana Puentes
Adriana Puentes
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Ecology; S, Forest entomology unit

Telephone: +4618672403
E-mail: adriana.puentes@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Älvkarleby



Martin Schroeder
Martin Schroeder
Professor at the Department of Ecology; S, Forest entomology unit

Telephone: +4618672332
E-mail: martin.schroeder@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Amelia Tudoran
Amelia Tudoran
Non employee at the Department of Ecology; S, Forest entomology unit

Telephone: +4618672408
E-mail: amelia.tudoran@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Fredrika Wrethling
Fredrika Wrethling
Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; S, Forest entomology unit
E-mail: fredrika.wrethling@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Xiaoning Zhang
Xiaoning Zhang
Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; S, Forest entomology unit
E-mail: xiaoning.zhang@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Loading…