Jump to main content
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Search employee


Number of search results: 17
Mohammad Bahram
Mohammad Bahram
Associate Senior Lecturer at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ecology and environmental research unit
E-mail: mohammad.bahram@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Jan Bengtsson
Jan Bengtsson
Professor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ecology and environmental research unit

Telephone: +4618671516
E-mail: jan.bengtsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Julia Björk
Julia Björk
Field Assistant at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ecology and environmental research unit
E-mail: julia.bjork@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Alnarp



Elodie Chapurlat
Elodie Chapurlat
Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ecology and environmental research unit
E-mail: elodie.chapurlat@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Jack H. Faber
Jack H. Faber
Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ecology and environmental research unit
E-mail: jack.h.faber@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Claire Hébert
Claire Hébert
Field Assistant at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ecology and environmental research unit
E-mail: claire.hebert@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Alnarp



Veronica Lindström
Veronica Lindström
Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ecology and environmental research unit
E-mail: veronica.lindstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Helene Lundkvist
Helene Lundkvist
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ecology and environmental research unit

Telephone: +4618672452, +46708321479
E-mail: helene.lundkvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Tarquin Netherway
Tarquin Netherway
Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ecology and environmental research unit

Telephone: +4618672409
E-mail: tarquin.netherway@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Tryggve Persson
Tryggve Persson
Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ecology and environmental research unit

Telephone: +4618672448
E-mail: tryggve.persson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Tord Ranheim Sveen
Tord Ranheim Sveen
Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ecology and environmental research unit

Telephone: +46736104950
E-mail: tord.ranheim.sveen@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Peter Redbo Torstensson
Peter Redbo Torstensson
Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ecology and environmental research unit
E-mail: peter.torstensson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Neus Rodriguez-Gasol
Neus Rodriguez-Gasol
Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ecology and environmental research unit
E-mail: neus.rodriguez.gasol@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Ljudmila Skoglund
Ljudmila Skoglund
Research Assistant at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ecology and environmental research unit
E-mail: ljudmila.skoglund@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Astrid Taylor
Astrid Taylor
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ecology and environmental research unit

Telephone: +4618672216
E-mail: astrid.taylor@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Kaisa Torppa
Kaisa Torppa
Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ecology and environmental research unit

Telephone: 018-673401
E-mail: kaisa.torppa@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Maria Viketoft
Maria Viketoft
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ecology and environmental research unit

Telephone: +4618671505
E-mail: maria.viketoft@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Loading…