Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Search employee


Number of search results: 18
Torbjörn Andersson
Torbjörn Andersson
Research Assistant at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 018-673518, 072-55 77 097
E-mail: torbjorn.e.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Uppsala



Mona Bonta Bergman
Mona Bonta Bergman
Communications Officer at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 090-7868156, 0722-112466
E-mail: mona.bonta.bergman@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Kjell Göran Bostedt
Kjell Göran Bostedt
Researcher at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 090-7865027, 0703141487
E-mail: goran.bostedt@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Runar Brännlund
Runar Brännlund
Extern resurs at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 090-7866270
E-mail: runar.brannlund@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg



Ola Carlen
Ola Carlen
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 090-7868423, 070-203 32 42
E-mail: ola.carlen@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Brian Danley
Brian Danley
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 0720030617
E-mail: brian.danley@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Peichen Gong
Peichen Gong
Professor at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 090-7868492, 0730-591255
E-mail: peichen.gong@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Jinggang Guo
Jinggang Guo
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 0703369936
E-mail: jinggang.guo@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Chandra Krishnamurthy
Chandra Krishnamurthy
Associate Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Economics
E-mail: chandra.kiran@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Bengt Kriström
Bengt Kriström
Professor at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 090-786 8448, 070-5378227
E-mail: bengt.kristrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Anders Lindhagen
Anders Lindhagen
Researcher at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 018-673840, 070-211 52 68
E-mail: anders.lindhagen@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Uppsala



Tommy Lundgren
Tommy Lundgren
Researcher at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 090-7866910
E-mail: tommy.lundgren@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Cecilia Mark-Herbert
Cecilia Mark-Herbert
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 018-671709, 070-3661419
E-mail: cecilia.mark-herbert@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Uppsala



Simon Oja
Simon Oja
Extern resurs at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 070-370 56 62
E-mail: simon.oja@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Monica Phillips
Monica Phillips
Assistant at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 090-7868331, 0702242748
E-mail: monica.phillips@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Anders Roos
Anders Roos
Professor at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 018671564, 0739840705
E-mail: anders.roos@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Uppsala



Rune Simonsen
Rune Simonsen
Extern resurs at the Department of Forest Economics
E-mail: rune.simonsen@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Camilla Widmark
Camilla Widmark
Researcher at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 090-7868596, 0702929018
E-mail: camilla.widmark@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå