Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Search employee


Number of search results: 21
Francisco X Aguilar
Francisco X Aguilar
Professor at the Department of Forest Economics
E-mail: francisco.aguilar@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Torbjörn Andersson
Torbjörn Andersson
Research Assistant at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 018-673518, 072-55 77 097
E-mail: torbjorn.e.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7060

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, våning 3 , Uppsala



Oben Bayrak
Oben Bayrak
Research Assistant at the Department of Forest Economics
E-mail: oben.bayrak@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Mona Bonta Bergman
Mona Bonta Bergman
Communications Officer at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 0730-347 379
E-mail: mona.bonta.bergman@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Kjell Göran Bostedt
Kjell Göran Bostedt
Researcher at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 090-7865027, 0703141487
E-mail: goran.bostedt@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Runar Brännlund
Runar Brännlund
Extern resurs at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 090-7866270
E-mail: runar.brannlund@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg



Ola Carlen
Ola Carlen
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 090-7868423, 070-203 32 42
E-mail: ola.carlen@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Brian Danley
Brian Danley
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 0720030617
E-mail: brian.danley@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Peichen Gong
Peichen Gong
Professor at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 090-7868492, 0730-591255
E-mail: peichen.gong@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Jinggang Guo
Jinggang Guo
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 0703369936
E-mail: jinggang.guo@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Amare Teklay Hailu
Amare Teklay Hailu
Extern resurs at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 070-4021 548
E-mail: amare.teklay.hailu@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Xiao Hu
Xiao Hu
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Economics
E-mail: xiao.hu@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Ann-Katrin Israelsson
Ann-Katrin Israelsson
Extern resurs at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 090-786 8331, 070-675 0558
E-mail: ann.katrin.israelsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Chandra Krishnamurthy
Chandra Krishnamurthy
Associate Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Economics
E-mail: chandra.kiran@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Bengt Kriström
Bengt Kriström
Professor at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 090-786 8448, 070-5378227
E-mail: bengt.kristrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Anders Lindhagen
Anders Lindhagen
Researcher at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 018-673840, 070-211 52 68
E-mail: anders.lindhagen@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7060

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, våning 3 , Uppsala



Cecilia Mark-Herbert
Cecilia Mark-Herbert
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 018-671709, 070-3661419
E-mail: cecilia.mark-herbert@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7060

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, våning 3 , Uppsala



Marco Persichina
Marco Persichina
Postdoctor at the Department of Forest Economics
E-mail: marco.persichina@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Anders Roos
Anders Roos
Professor at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 018671564, 0739840705
E-mail: anders.roos@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7060

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, våning 3 , Uppsala



Sandra Schusser
Sandra Schusser
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 0702002738
E-mail: sandra.schusser@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7060

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, våning 3 , Uppsala



Camilla Widmark
Camilla Widmark
Researcher at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 090-7868596, 0702929018
E-mail: camilla.widmark@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå