Jump to main content

Researchers in the Forest Microbiology group


Number of search results: 7
Anastasiia Fetsiukh
Anastasiia Fetsiukh
Research Assistant at the Department of Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology; Division of Forest Microbiology
E-mail: anastasiia.fetsiukh@slu.se

Postal address:
Skoglig mykologi och växtpatologi , Box 7026

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas Allé 5 , Uppsala



Roger Finlay
Roger Finlay
Professor at the Department of Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology; Division of Forest Microbiology

Telephone: +4618-671554
E-mail: roger.finlay@slu.se

Postal address:
Skoglig mykologi och växtpatologi , Box 7026

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas Allé 5 , Uppsala



Petra Fransson
Petra Fransson
Researcher at the Department of Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology; Division of Forest Microbiology

Telephone: +4618-671864
E-mail: petra.fransson@slu.se

Postal address:
Skoglig mykologi och växtpatologi , Box 7026

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas Allé 5 , Uppsala



Katharine King
Katharine King
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology; Division of Forest Microbiology
E-mail: katharine.king@slu.se

Postal address:
Skoglig mykologi och växtpatologi , Box 7026

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas Allé 5 , Uppsala



Shahid Mahmood
Shahid Mahmood
Researcher at the Department of Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology; Division of Forest Microbiology

Telephone: +4618-671875, +4676-8164432
E-mail: shahid.mahmood@slu.se

Postal address:
Skoglig mykologi och växtpatologi , Box 7026

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas Allé 5 , Uppsala



Marisol Sanchez-Garcia
Marisol Sanchez-Garcia
Associate Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology; Division of Forest Microbiology

Telephone: 671804
E-mail: marisol.sanchez.garcia@slu.se

Postal address:
Skoglig mykologi och växtpatologi , Box 7026

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas Allé 5 , Uppsala



Salme Timmusk
Salme Timmusk
Researcher at the Department of Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology; Division of Forest Microbiology

Telephone: +4618-672727
E-mail: salme.timmusk@slu.se

Postal address:
Skoglig mykologi och växtpatologi , Box 7026

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas Allé 5 , Uppsala



Loading…