Eva Sundberg

Last changed: 03 July 2020
 

Professor in Plant Physiology



Projects

Publications


Research Group 2015

• Dr. Mattias Thelander, assistant professor
• Dr. Katarina Landberg, researcher
• Dr. Emma Larsson, post-doc
• Stefan Schwarzbach, post-grad student
• Dr. Chandra Shekar Kenschappa, post-doc
• Dr. Victoria Sanchez, post-doc
• Dr. Leandro Hueso Estronell, post-doc
• Dr. Christina Müller, post-doc
Mattias.Thelander@slu.se
Katarina.Landberg@slu.se
Emma.Larsson@slu.se
Stefan.Schwarzbach@slu.se
Chandra.Shekar.Kenschappa@slu.se
Victoria.Sanchez@slu.se
Leandro.Hueso.Estronell@slu.se
Christina.Muller@slu.se

Contact

Eva.Sundberg@slu.se

phone 018 673245

Biocentrum, room D442

Page editor: christian.divander@slu.se