Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Staff list


Number of search results: 79
Kristin Aleklett Kadish
Kristin Aleklett Kadish
Postdoctor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: kristin.aleklett.kadish@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Erik Alexandersson
Erik Alexandersson
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415338
E-mail: erik.alexandersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Linnea Almqvist Stridh
Linnea Almqvist Stridh
Non-Employee at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: linnea.almqvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Christian Benjamin Andersen
Christian Benjamin Andersen
Doctoral Student at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: christian.benjamin.andersen@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Christian Benjamin Andersen
Christian Benjamin Andersen
Extern resurs at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +45 28189677
E-mail: christian.benjamin.andersen@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Peter Anderson
Peter Anderson
Professor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415299
E-mail: peter.anderson@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Erik Andreasson
Erik Andreasson
Professor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415349
E-mail: erik.andreasson@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Murilo Araujo Sandroni
Murilo Araujo Sandroni
Doctoral Student at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-41 53 33
E-mail: murilo.araujo.sandroni@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Paul Becher
Paul Becher
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415305
E-mail: paul.becher@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Marie Bengtsson
Marie Bengtsson
Professor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415308
E-mail: marie.bengtsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Göran Birgersson
Göran Birgersson
Non-Employee at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-41 53 00
E-mail: goeran.birgersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Björn Bohman
Björn Bohman
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: bjorn.bohman@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Audrey Bras
Audrey Bras
Non-Employee at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: audrey.bras@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Maja Brus-Szkalej
Maja Brus-Szkalej
Research Engineer at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640415320
E-mail: maja.brus@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Gabriela Caballero Vidal
Gabriela Caballero Vidal
Postdoctor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: gabriela.caballero.vidal@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Alberto Maria Cattaneo
Alberto Maria Cattaneo
Postdoctor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640415399
E-mail: albertomaria.cattaneo@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Mengistu Dawit Bulo
Mengistu Dawit Bulo
Research Assistant at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415228
E-mail: mengistu.dawit@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Ivan De La Cruz Arguello
Ivan De La Cruz Arguello
Extern_resurs at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: ivan.de.la.cruz.arguello@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 10 , Alnarp



Tibebe Dejene Biasazin
Tibebe Dejene Biasazin
Postdoctor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415352
E-mail: tibebe.dejene@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Teun Dekker
Teun Dekker
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415306
E-mail: teun.dekker@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Carolina Diller
Carolina Diller
Postdoctor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: carolina.diller@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Bradley Dotson
Bradley Dotson
Postdoctor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 0761858955
E-mail: brad.dotson@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Paul Egan
Paul Egan
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415162
E-mail: paul.egan@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Anna Erdei
Anna Erdei
Non-Employee at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: anna.erdei@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Björn Eriksson
Björn Eriksson
Doctoral Student at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: bjorn.eriksson@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Junfeng Gao
Junfeng Gao
Non employee at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: junfeng.gao@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Laura Grenville-Briggs Didymus
Laura Grenville-Briggs Didymus
Professor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-41 52 47
E-mail: laura.grenville.briggs@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Satyajeet Gupta
Satyajeet Gupta
Research Assistant at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: satyajeet.gupta@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Thuong Ha Thi Thuong
Thuong Ha Thi Thuong
Non-Employee at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: thuong.ha.thi.thuong@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Bill Hansson
Bill Hansson
Visiting Professor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415301, +49 3641 571400, +49 175 4308222
E-mail: bill.hansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Veronica Hederström
Veronica Hederström
Non-Employee at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 0709-285863
E-mail: veronica.hederstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Marie Hermy
Marie Hermy
Doctoral Student at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415268
E-mail: marie.hermy@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Sharon Hill
Sharon Hill
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415379, +46707-726394
E-mail: sharon.hill@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Annika Hinze
Annika Hinze
Doctoral Student at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: annika.hinze@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Rickard Ignell
Rickard Ignell
Professor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415311
E-mail: rickard.ignell@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Mudassir Iqbal
Mudassir Iqbal
Postdoctor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4618-672735
E-mail: mudassir.iqbal@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Elin Isberg
Elin Isberg
Research Engineer at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415309
E-mail: elin.isberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Juliah Jacob
Juliah Jacob
Doctoral Student at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: juliah.jacob@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Matilda Jutzeler
Matilda Jutzeler
Field Assistant at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: matilda.jutzeler@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Kristina Karlsson Green
Kristina Karlsson Green
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415302
E-mail: kristina.karlsson.green@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Zaid Khan
Zaid Khan
Doctoral Student at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: zaid.khan@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Nam Kieu Phuong
Nam Kieu Phuong
Postdoctor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: nam.kieu.phuong@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Nagacharan Konakalla
Nagacharan Konakalla
Non-Employee at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: nagacharan.konakalla@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Tuuli-Marjaana Koski
Tuuli-Marjaana Koski
Non-Employee at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +358 407719168
E-mail: tuuli.marjaana.koski@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Charles Kwadha
Charles Kwadha
Doctoral Student at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: charles.kwadha@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Åsa Lankinen
Åsa Lankinen
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415367
E-mail: asa.lankinen@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Mattias Larsson
Mattias Larsson
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415310, +4673-2445388
E-mail: mattias.larsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Sebastian Larsson Herrera
Sebastian Larsson Herrera
Doctoral Student leave of absence at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: sebastian.larsson.herrera@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Marit Lenman
Marit Lenman
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415317, +4670-2966659
E-mail: marit.lenman@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Erland Liljeroth
Erland Liljeroth
Professor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415567
E-mail: erland.liljeroth@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Patric Lindqvist-Reis
Patric Lindqvist-Reis
Non employee at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: patric.lindqvist.reis@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Bi Juin Loong
Bi Juin Loong
Non employee at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-41 53 99
E-mail: bi.juin.loong@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Matthew Lukenge
Matthew Lukenge
Doctoral Student at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: matthew.lukenge@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Vicente Machado
Vicente Machado
Non-Employee at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: vicente.machado@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Sofia Marmon
Sofia Marmon
Coordinator at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415534
E-mail: sofia.marmon@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Salla Marttila
Salla Marttila
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415522
E-mail: salla.marttila@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Rohan Menon
Rohan Menon
Non-Employee at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: rohan.menon@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Hadis Mostafanezhad
Hadis Mostafanezhad
Non-Employee at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-41 53 33
E-mail: hadis.mostafanezhad@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Anne Muola
Anne Muola
Non-Employee at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: anne.muola@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Sukritha Nalikkaramal
Sukritha Nalikkaramal
Doctoral Student at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: sukritha.nalikkaramal@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Priscilla Olukola Olayide
Priscilla Olukola Olayide
Doctoral Student at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: priscilla.olayide@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Julien Pelletier
Julien Pelletier
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: julien.pelletier@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Sajeevan Radha Sivarajan
Sajeevan Radha Sivarajan
Postdoctor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: sajeevan.radha.sivarajan@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Guillermo Rehermann Del Rio
Guillermo Rehermann Del Rio
Doctoral Student at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: guillermo.rehermann@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Svante Resjö
Svante Resjö
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415317
E-mail: svante.resjo@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Santosh Revadi
Santosh Revadi
Non-Employee at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415268
E-mail: santosh.revadi@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 10 , Alnarp



Valentina Rossi
Valentina Rossi
Non-Employee at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: valentina.rossi@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Axel Rösvik
Axel Rösvik
Doctoral Student at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: axel.rosvik@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Fredrik Schlyter
Fredrik Schlyter
Professor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415303
E-mail: fredrik.schlyter@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Diya Sen
Diya Sen
Non-Employee at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-41 53 33
E-mail: diya.sen@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Maria Sousa
Maria Sousa
Doctoral Student at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415268
E-mail: maria.sousa@slu.se

Postal address:
Biosystem och teknologi

230 53 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 14 , Alnarp



Johan A Stenberg
Johan A Stenberg
Professor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-41 53 78, +4670-6220042
E-mail: johan.stenberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Jenifer Seematti Sundar
Jenifer Seematti Sundar
Doctoral Student MSCA at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +91 9940177930
E-mail: jenifer.seematti.sundar@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Marco Tasin
Marco Tasin
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640415320
E-mail: marco.tasin@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



William Walker
William Walker
Non employee at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415228
E-mail: william.b.walker.iii@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Minggang Wang
Minggang Wang
Non-Employee at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: minggang.wang@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Peter Witzgall
Peter Witzgall
Professor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +4640-415307
E-mail: peter.witzgall@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Betelehem Wondwosen
Betelehem Wondwosen
Non-Employee at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Awais Zahid
Awais Zahid
Doctoral Student at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +46-700675058
E-mail: muhammad.awais.zahid@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Loading…