Jump to main content

Search employee


Number of search results: 12
Christofer Engberg Hydén
Christofer Engberg Hydén
Environmental Assessment Assistant at the Department of Soil and Environment; Biogeochemistry of Forest Soils

Telephone: +4618672234, +46722246624
E-mail: christofer.engberg.hyden@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7014

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Getachew Gemtesa Tiruneh
Getachew Gemtesa Tiruneh
Doctoral Student at the Department of Soil and Environment; Biogeochemistry of Forest Soils
E-mail: getachew.tiruneh@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7014

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Ozias Hounkpatin
Ozias Hounkpatin
Postdoctor at the Department of Soil and Environment; Biogeochemistry of Forest Soils

Telephone: +4618671251, +46722078562
E-mail: ozias.hounkpatin@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7014

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Sabine Jordan
Sabine Jordan
Researcher at the Department of Soil and Environment; Biogeochemistry of Forest Soils

Telephone: +4618671946
E-mail: sabine.jordan@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7014

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Erik Karltun
Erik Karltun
Researcher at the Department of Soil and Environment; Biogeochemistry of Forest Soils

Telephone: +4618671277, +46706901277
E-mail: erik.karltun@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7014

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Anna Lindahl
Anna Lindahl
Environmental Monitoring and Assessment Analyst at the Department of Soil and Environment; Biogeochemistry of Forest Soils

Telephone: +4618671234, +46730709164
E-mail: anna.lindahl@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7014

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Mattias Lundblad
Mattias Lundblad
Researcher at the Department of Soil and Environment; Biogeochemistry of Forest Soils

Telephone: +4618672226, +46709281287
E-mail: mattias.lundblad@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7014

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Torbjörn Nilsson
Torbjörn Nilsson
Researcher at the Department of Soil and Environment; Biogeochemistry of Forest Soils

Telephone: +4618673459
E-mail: torbjorn.nilsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7014

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Marie Spohn
Marie Spohn
Professor at the Department of Soil and Environment; Biogeochemistry of Forest Soils

Telephone: +46730321569
E-mail: marie.spohn@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7014

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Johan Stendahl
Johan Stendahl
Researcher at the Department of Soil and Environment; Biogeochemistry of Forest Soils

Telephone: +4618673801
E-mail: johan.stendahl@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7014

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Monika Strömgren
Monika Strömgren
Researcher at the Department of Soil and Environment; Biogeochemistry of Forest Soils

Telephone: 018-672525
E-mail: monika.stromgren@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7014

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Eduardo Vazquez Garcia
Eduardo Vazquez Garcia
Postdoctor at the Department of Soil and Environment; Biogeochemistry of Forest Soils
E-mail: dubblett.1.eduardo.vazquez.garcia@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7014

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Loading…