Former group members

Last changed: 12 April 2019

These are some of the former group members of the Soil Mechanics and Soil Management group at the Department of Soil and Environment at SLU.

  • Åsa Myrbeck, Scientist, now at RISE Research Institutes of Sweden
  • Elisabeth Bölenius, PhD student, now at Jordbruksverket
  • Mona Mossadeghi-Björklund, Lic Student, now at Tyréns AB
  • Carl Johan Wallenqvist, Research Technician, now at the Department of crop production ecology, SLU
  • Hanna Williams, MSc student, nos at HIR Skåne
Page editor: