Contacts

Last changed: 17 December 2018

Contacts

Managers of the FRAS Project:

SLU- Emma Holmström,
Email: emma.holmstrom@slu.se

Skogforsk- Karin Hjelm,
Email: karin.hjelm@skogforsk.se,
Phone: +46 418-471307

Linneuniversitetet- Erika Olofsson,
Email: erika.olofsson@lnu.se,
Phone: +46 470-708999

 

FRAS PhDstudents:

Regeneration of Scots pine in Southern Sweden (SLU):
Mikolaj Lula
Phone: +46 40 41 51 95
Email: mikolaj.lula@slu.se

Effective regenerations (Skogforsk):
Per Nordin
Phone: +46 709118763
Email: Per.Nordin@skogforsk.se

Pre-commercial thinning for diverse forest types (SLU):
Mostarin Ara,
Phone: +46 40 41 51 95
Email: mostarin.ara@slu.se

Manage biodiversity in forest thinnings (Skogforsk):
Delphine Lariviere
Phone: +46 709118766
Email: delphine.lariviere@slu.se

Effective silvicultural treatments (Linneuniversitetet):
Magnus Persson
Phone: +46 702508501
Email: magnus.j.persson@lnu.se

Silviculture and wood quality in mixed stands (Linneuniversitetet):
Grace Jones
Phone: +46 470 70 89 62
Email: grace.jones@lnu.se


Contact
Page editor: Desiree.Mattsson@slu.se