Contacts

Last changed: 28 January 2019

For questions about the Department and its activities:

 

Department Head : Vilis Brukas,
Vilis.Brukas@slu.se, +46 40 415198

Deputy Head of Department and Director of studies: Matts Lindbladh
Matts.Lindbladh@slu.se, +46 40 415196

Euroforester Programme Director : Jörg Brunet
Jorg.Brunet@slu.se, +46 40 415184

Director of PhD Studies: Magnus Löf
Magnus.Lof@slu.se, +46 40 415119

Coordinator: Desiree Mattsson
Desiree.Mattsson@slu.se, +46 40 415188

Department Administrator: Violeta Kokos
violeta.kokos@slu.se, +46 40 4151 72

Financial Officer: Zhanna Möller
Zhanna.Moller@slu.se, +46 40 415123

Technician: Kent Hansson
Kent.Hansson@slu.se, +46 415103

 

Facts:

Postal address:
Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre, SLU
P.O. Box 49, SE-230 53 Alnarp, Sweden

Email: givenname.surname@slu.se

Visiting address:
Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre, SLU
Sundsvägen 3, SE-230 53 Alnarp, Sweden

Address for Invoices:
SLU Fakturamottagning P.O. Box 7090, SE-750 07 Uppsala, Sweden

Please observe! The invoice must be marked with a reference number. Please check with your contact person regarding this.


Contact
Page editor: Desiree.Mattsson@slu.se