Contacts

Last changed: 07 August 2020

For questions about the Department and its activities:

 

Department Head : Vilis Brukas,
Vilis.Brukas@slu.se, +4640415198

Deputy Head of Department: Magnus Löf
magnus.lof@slu.se , +4640415194

Programme Director : Karin Hjelm
karin.hjelm@slu.se, +4640415184
Euroforester MSc and Distance MSc Skogsbruk med många mål

Director of PhD Studies: Annika Felton
Annika.Felton@slu.se, +4640415177

Education Administration: Education Centre Alnarp

Department Administrator: Violeta Kokos
violeta.kokos@slu.se, +4640415172

Financial Officer: Zhanna Möller
Zhanna.Moller@slu.se, +4640415123

Technician: Kent Hansson
Kent.Hansson@slu.se, +4640415103

 

Facts:

Postal address:
Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre, SLU
P.O. Box 49, SE-230 53 Alnarp, Sweden

Email: givenname.surname@slu.se

Visiting address:
Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre, SLU
Sundsvägen 3, SE-230 53 Alnarp, Sweden

Address for Invoices:
SLU Fakturamottagning P.O. Box 7090, SE-750 07 Uppsala, Sweden

Please observe! The invoice must be marked with a reference number. Please check with your contact person regarding this.


Contact
Page editor: klas.pernebratt@slu.se