Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Search employee


Number of search results: 63
Eric Agestam
Eric Agestam
Researcher at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415192, 070-6761023
E-mail: eric.agestam@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Jorge Aldea
Jorge Aldea
Postdoctor at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415176
E-mail: jorge.aldea@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Karin Amsten
Karin Amsten
Non-Employee at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 0730-654702
E-mail: karin.amsten@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Mostarin Ara
Mostarin Ara
Doctoral Student at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415195
E-mail: mostarin.ara@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Giulia Attocchi
Giulia Attocchi
Project Coordinator at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415194
E-mail: giulia.attocchi@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Ignacio Barbeito
Ignacio Barbeito
Researcher at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415167
E-mail: ignacio.barbeito@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Göran Bergqvist
Göran Bergqvist
Non-Employee at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre
E-mail: goran.e.bergqvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Mimmi Blomquist
Mimmi Blomquist
Administrator at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415121, 0737001970
E-mail: mimmi.blomquist@slu.se

Work description: Research Assistant

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Vilis Brukas
Vilis Brukas
Researcher at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415198
E-mail: vilis.brukas@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Jörg Brunet
Jörg Brunet
Professor at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415184
E-mail: jorg.brunet@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Henrik Böhlenius
Henrik Böhlenius
Senior Lecturer at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415178
E-mail: henrik.bohlenius@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Michelle Cleary
Michelle Cleary
Researcher at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415181
E-mail: michelle.cleary@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Igor Drobyshev
Igor Drobyshev
Researcher at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415199
E-mail: igor.drobyshev@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Katarina Ekegren
Katarina Ekegren
Communications Officer at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415121, 0739-751303
E-mail: katarina.ekegren@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Per-Magnus Ekö
Per-Magnus Ekö
Research Group Leader at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415191
E-mail: per.magnus.eko@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Mohammed Ahmed Omer Elsafy
Mohammed Ahmed Omer Elsafy
Laboratory Assistant at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 0738-923638
E-mail: mohammed.elsafy@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Mattias Engman
Mattias Engman
Doctoral Student at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415116
E-mail: mattias.engman@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Annika Felton
Annika Felton
Researcher at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415177
E-mail: annika.felton@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Adam Felton
Adam Felton
Senior Lecturer at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415171
E-mail: adam.felton@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Pär Fornling
Pär Fornling
Communications Officer at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415122
E-mail: par.fornling@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Per Gemmel
Per Gemmel
Non-Employee at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415159, 070-2875084
E-mail: pelle.gemmel@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Martin Goude
Martin Goude
Doctoral Student at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415396
E-mail: martin.goude@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Kent Hansson
Kent Hansson
Technician at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415103
E-mail: kent.hansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Per-Ola Hedwall
Per-Ola Hedwall
Researcher, Associate Senior Lecturer at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415187
E-mail: per-ola.hedwall@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Emma Holmström
Emma Holmström
Research Assistant, Associate Senior Lecturer at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415114
E-mail: emma.holmstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Axelina Jonsson
Axelina Jonsson
Non-Employee at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 0705-903830
E-mail: axelina.jonsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Laura Juvany Canovas
Laura Juvany Canovas
Doctoral Student at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415186
E-mail: laura.juvany.canovas@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Violeta Kokos
Violeta Kokos
Department Administrator at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415172
E-mail: violeta.kokos@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Jakob Lagerstedt
Jakob Lagerstedt
Systems Engineer at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 018-673177
E-mail: jakob.lagerstedt@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Delphine Lariviere
Delphine Lariviere
Non-Employee at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 0709118766
E-mail: delphine.lariviere@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Richard Larsson
Richard Larsson
Field Assistant at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre
E-mail: richard.larsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Matts Lindbladh
Matts Lindbladh
Professor at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415196
E-mail: matts.lindbladh@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Isak Lodin
Isak Lodin
Doctoral Student at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415118, 072-7317867
E-mail: isak.lodin@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Noelia López-García
Noelia López-García
Doctoral Student at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415186
E-mail: noelia.lopez.garcia@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Mikolaj Lula
Mikolaj Lula
Doctoral Student at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415195
E-mail: mikolaj.lula@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Magnus Löf
Magnus Löf
Professor at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415119
E-mail: magnus.lof@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Leif Mattsson
Leif Mattsson
Non-Employee at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 0768-357478
E-mail: leif.mattsson@slu.se

Work description: Professor emeritus

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Externt



Desiree Mattsson
Desiree Mattsson
Coordinator at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415188, 070-8793655
E-mail: desiree.mattsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Werner Mbongo
Werner Mbongo
Non-Employee at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 0708-351106
E-mail: werner.mbongo@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Magnus Mossberg
Magnus Mossberg
Systems Engineer at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415158
E-mail: magnus.mossberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Zhanna Möller
Zhanna Möller
Financial Officer at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415123
E-mail: zhanna.moller@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Mats Niklasson
Mats Niklasson
Researcher at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415199, 0732-747530
E-mail: mats.niklasson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Urban Nilsson
Urban Nilsson
Professor at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415193, 070-3465192
E-mail: urban.nilsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Oscar Nilsson
Oscar Nilsson
Doctoral Student at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415189
E-mail: oscar.nilsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Per Oden
Per Oden
Professor at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415394
E-mail: per.christer.oden@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Umeå



Klas Pernebratt
Klas Pernebratt
Assistant at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre
E-mail: klas.pernebratt@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Lisa Petersson
Lisa Petersson
Doctoral Student at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415197
E-mail: lisa.petersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Linda Petersson
Linda Petersson
Doctoral Student at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415115
E-mail: linda.petersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Carmen Romeralo Tapia
Carmen Romeralo Tapia
Non-Employee at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415395
E-mail: carmen.romeralo.tapia@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Jonas Rönnberg
Jonas Rönnberg
Researcher at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415179, 070-6727643
E-mail: jonas.ronnberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Carl Salk
Carl Salk
Researcher at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415117
E-mail: carl.salk@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Ola Sallnäs
Ola Sallnäs
Non-Employee at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 070-6222648
E-mail: ola.sallnas@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Emma Sandell Festin
Emma Sandell Festin
Doctoral Student at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415396
E-mail: emma.sandell@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Jens Peter Skovsgaard
Jens Peter Skovsgaard
Professor at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415128
E-mail: jps@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Guilherme Stecher Justiniano Pinto
Guilherme Stecher Justiniano Pinto
Doctoral Student at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415180
E-mail: guilherme.pinto@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Narayanan Subramanian
Narayanan Subramanian
Postdoctor at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415315
E-mail: narayanan.subramanian@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Mulualem Tigabu
Mulualem Tigabu
Non-Employee at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415315
E-mail: mulualem.tigabu@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Renats Trubins
Renats Trubins
Associate Senior Lecturer at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415183
E-mail: renats.trubins@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Jaime Uria Diez
Jaime Uria Diez
Postdoctor at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415124
E-mail: jaime.uria.diez@slu.se

Work description: Forest ecology

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Adrian Villalobos
Adrian Villalobos
Doctoral Student at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415131, 0722031433
E-mail: adrian.villalobos@slu.se

Work description: PhD student within the doctoral education subject Forest Resource Management, and in the topic of: Granivorous rodents and olfactory signals from their predators.

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Johanna Witzell
Johanna Witzell
Researcher at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415185, 070-2950820
E-mail: johanna.witzell@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Khaled Youssef
Khaled Youssef
Doctoral Student at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415180
E-mail: khaled.youssef@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Andis Zvirgzdins
Andis Zvirgzdins
Experiment Technician at the Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

Telephone: 040-415197
E-mail: andis.zvirgzdins@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Alnarp



Loading…