Contacts

Last changed: 17 April 2019
contacts_sol.png

Management, administration and other central functions at the Department of Urban and Rural Development.

Head of department

Lars Johansson, +46 18 67 19 14, lars.johansson@slu.se 

Vice Head of department

Flora Hajdu, +46 18 67 21 62, flora hajdu@slu.se 

Administrative Manager

Marithe Lindelöf, +46 18 67 23 48, marithe.lindelof@slu.se 

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Helen Arvidsson, +46 18 67 19 95, helen.arvidsson@slu.se 

Director of Postgraduate Studies

Kristina Marquardt, +46 18 67 20 99, kristina.marquardt@slu.se 

Head of the Division of Agrarian History

Jesper Larsson, +46 18 67 18 53, jesper.larsson@slu.se

Head of the Division of Rural Development

Margarita Cuadra, +46 18 11 53, margarita.cuadra@slu.se

Vice Head of the Division of Rural Development

Patrik Oskarsson, +46 18 67 26 60 / +46 076 325 30 00, patrik.oskarsson@slu.se 

Head of the Division of Landscape Architecture

Bruno Santesson, +46 18 67 25 19, bruno.santesson@slu.se 

Head of the Division of Environmental Communication

Cecilia Waldenström, +46 18 67 18 12, cecilia.waldenstrom@slu.se 

Head of the Division of Environmental Integration
(incl. Sida's Helpdesk for Environment and Climate Changes)

Eva Stephansson, +46 18 67 26 60, eva.stephansson@slu.se

Director of the Swedish Centre of Nature Interpretation

Eva Sandberg, +46 18 67 24 47, eva.sandberg@slu.se 

Research Group Leader at SLU Future Food

Annsofie Wahlström, +18 67 12 96, +46 76 835 48 13, annsofie.wahlstrom@slu.se 

Page editor: anni.hoffren@slu.se