Contacts

Last changed: 21 September 2020

Management, administration and other central functions at the Department of Urban and Rural Development.

Head of department

Lars Johansson, +4618671914, send an e-mail to: lars.johansson@slu.se 

Vice Head of department

Kristina Marquardt, +4618672099, send an e-mail to: kristina.marquardt@slu.se 

Administrative Manager

Marithe Lindelöf, +4618672348, send an e-mail to: marithe.lindelof@slu.se 

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Helen Arvidsson, +4618671995, send an e-mail to: helen.arvidsson@slu.se 

Director of Postgraduate Studies

Ann Grubbström, +4618671848, send an e-mail to: ann.grubbstrom@slu.se 

Head of the Division of Agrarian History

Jesper Larsson, +4618671853, send an e-mail to: jesper.larsson@slu.se

Head of the Division of Rural Development

Margarita Cuadra, +4618671153, send an e-mail to: margarita.cuadra@slu.se

Vice Head of the Division of Rural Development

Patrik Oskarsson, +4618672660 / +46763253000, send an e-mail to: patrik.oskarsson@slu.se 

Head of the Division of Landscape Architecture

Bruno Santesson, +4618672519, send an e-mail to: bruno.santesson@slu.se 

Vice Head of the Division of Landscape Architecture

Åsa Ahrland,  +4618672508, send an e-mail to: asa.ahrland@slu.se

Heads of the Division of Environmental Communication

Hanna Bergeå, +4618672182,  send an e-mail to: hanna.bergea@slu.se

Stina Powell, +4618672509, send an e-mail to: stina.powell@slu.se

Head of the Division of Environmental Integration
(incl. Sida's Helpdesk for Environment and Climate Changes)

Eva Stephansson, +4618672660, send an e-mail to: eva.stephansson@slu.se

Director of the SLU Swedish Centre of Nature Interpretation

Eva Sandberg, +4618672447, send an e-mail to: eva.sandberg@slu.se 

Director of the SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre

Tuija Hilding-Rydevik, +4618672768, send an e-mail to: tuija.hilding-rydevik@slu.se

Page editor: anni.hoffren@slu.se