The department's organisation

Last changed: 05 April 2019

The department is organised in five divisions; Agrarian History, Environmental Communication, Environmental Integration (including SIDA's Helpdesk for Environment and Climate Change), Landscape Architecture and Rural Development. The department also holds the Swedish Centre for Nature Interpretation and the research platform SLU Future Food. For a more detailed organisation plan, please see below.

For a more detailed plan

Page editor: