Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Staff at the Division of Agrarian History


Number of search results: 14
Martin Andersson
Martin Andersson
Postdoctor at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History
E-mail: martin.a.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land
Box 7012
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Kristofer Jupiter
Kristofer Jupiter
Research Assistant at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History

Telephone: +4618672655
E-mail: kristofer.jupiter@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land
Box 7012
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Marta Karlström
Marta Karlström
Non-Employee at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Department of Urban and Rural Development, Agrarian and Rural history
E-mail: marta.karlstrom@slu.se


Jesper Larsson
Jesper Larsson
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History

Telephone: +4618671853
E-mail: jesper.larsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Agrarhistoriska avdelningen, Box 7013

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Johan Brauners väg 3 , Uppsala



Carin Martiin
Carin Martiin
Non-Employee at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History

Telephone: +4618671711
E-mail: carin.martiin@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land
Box 7012
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Janken Myrdal
Janken Myrdal
Non-Employee at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Department of Urban and Rural Development, Agrarian and Rural history

Telephone: +4618671662
E-mail: janken.myrdal@slu.se


Kristina Nordéus
Kristina Nordéus
Non-Employee at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History

Telephone: +4618671785
E-mail: kristina.nordeus@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land
Box 7012
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Cristina Prytz
Cristina Prytz
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History

Telephone: +4618671790, +4670366697
E-mail: cristina.prytz@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land
Box 7012
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Eva-Lotta Päiviö Sjaunja
Eva-Lotta Päiviö Sjaunja
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History
E-mail: eva-lotta.paivio.sjaunja@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land
Box 7012
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Martin Skoglund
Martin Skoglund
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History

Telephone: +4618672601
E-mail: martin.skoglund@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land
Box 7012
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Jakob Starlander
Jakob Starlander
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History

Telephone: +4618672506
E-mail: jakob.starlander@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land
Box 7012
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Patrick Svensson
Patrick Svensson
Professor at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History

Telephone: +4618673549
E-mail: patrick.svensson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land
Box 7012
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Clas Tollin
Clas Tollin
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History

Telephone: +4618671665, +46706091486
E-mail: clas.tollin@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land
Box 7012
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Anders Wästfelt
Anders Wästfelt
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History

Telephone: +4618671735
E-mail: anders.wastfelt@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land
Box 7012
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Loading…