Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Staff at the Division of Landscape Architecture


Number of search results: 54
Åsa Ahrland
Åsa Ahrland
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Department of Urban and Rural Development, Landscape Architecture
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618672508
E-mail: asa.ahrland@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Alnarp



Thorbjörn Andersson
Thorbjörn Andersson
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618671000, +46734129236
E-mail: thorbjorn.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Daniel Bergquist
Daniel Bergquist
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618672576, +46707542909
E-mail: daniel.bergquist@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Emma Butler
Emma Butler
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +46761346387
E-mail: emma.butler@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27



Andrew Butler
Andrew Butler
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618672662
E-mail: andrew.butler@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Melissa Christ
Melissa Christ
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture
E-mail: melissa.cate.christ@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Andrea Conti
Andrea Conti
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618672661
E-mail: andrea.conti@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Bodil Dahlman
Bodil Dahlman
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618672538, +46703342478
E-mail: bodil.dahlman@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Sylvia Dovlén
Sylvia Dovlén
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618671910
E-mail: sylvia.dovlen@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Roger Elg
Roger Elg
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618672590, +46733144862
E-mail: roger.elg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Björn Embrén
Björn Embrén
Adjunct Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture
E-mail: bjorn.embren@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Amalia Engström
Amalia Engström
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618673511, +46737274652
E-mail: amalia.engstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Tomas Eriksson
Tomas Eriksson
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618672109
E-mail: tomas.eriksson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Malin Eriksson
Malin Eriksson
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618671956, +460733371320
E-mail: malin.eriksson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Sofia Eskilsdotter
Sofia Eskilsdotter
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618672615, +46704566446
E-mail: sofia.eskilsdotter@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Helena Espmark
Helena Espmark
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618671867
E-mail: helena.espmark@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Sued Ferreira Da Silva
Sued Ferreira Da Silva
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture
E-mail: sued.silva@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Andrew Gallagher
Andrew Gallagher
Assistant at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture
E-mail: andrew.gallagher@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Madeleine Granvik
Madeleine Granvik
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618671950
E-mail: madeleine.granvik@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Marcus Hedblom
Marcus Hedblom
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618671041
E-mail: marcus.hedblom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Viveka Hoff
Viveka Hoff
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618671902
E-mail: viveka.hoff@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Rolf Johansson
Rolf Johansson
Non-Employee at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: 073 -8272661
E-mail: rolf.johansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Lars Johansson
Lars Johansson
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618671914
E-mail: lars.johansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Mari Kågström
Mari Kågström
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618672516
E-mail: mari.kagstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Paola Ledo
Paola Ledo
Non-Employee at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618671000
E-mail: paola.ledo@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Neva Leposa
Neva Leposa
Postdoctor at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618672520
E-mail: neva.leposa@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Kani Ava Lind
Kani Ava Lind
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618671998
E-mail: kani.a.lind@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Anna Lundvall
Anna Lundvall
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618673512, +46736958289
E-mail: anna.lundvall@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Ulla Myhr
Ulla Myhr
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618672587
E-mail: ulla.myhr@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Anders Mårsén
Anders Mårsén
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture
E-mail: anders.marsen@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Hildegun Nilsson Varhelyi
Hildegun Nilsson Varhelyi
Adjunct Professor at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture
E-mail: hildegun.nilsson-varhelyi@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Helena Nordh
Helena Nordh
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: 073 242 94 09
E-mail: helena.nordh@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Thomas Oles
Thomas Oles
Professor at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618672664
E-mail: thomas.oles@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Anna Persson
Anna Persson
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618671421
E-mail: anna.persson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Johan Pries
Johan Pries
Non-Employee at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Department of Urban and Rural Development, Landscape Architecture
E-mail: johan.pries@slu.se


Marina Queiroz
Marina Queiroz
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618672511, +46701760949
E-mail: marina.queiroz@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Mattias Qviström
Mattias Qviström
Professor at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618672528
E-mail: mattias.qvistrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Gudrun Rabenius
Gudrun Rabenius
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618672579, +46730897035
E-mail: gudrun.rabenius@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Anna Robling
Anna Robling
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +46707468442
E-mail: anna.robling@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Johan Ronnesjö
Johan Ronnesjö
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618671752
E-mail: johan.ronnesjo@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Sofia Sandqvist
Sofia Sandqvist
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618673456, +46730870215
E-mail: sofia.sandqvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Bruno Santesson
Bruno Santesson
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618672519, +46702501165
E-mail: bruno.santesson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Lena Steffner
Lena Steffner
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +46767842450
E-mail: lena.steffner@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Örjan Stål
Örjan Stål
Adjunct Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture
E-mail: orjan.stal@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Ella Uppala
Ella Uppala
Non-Employee at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Department of Urban and Rural Development, Landscape Architecture
E-mail: ella.uppala@slu.se


Daniel Valentini
Daniel Valentini
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618672149
E-mail: daniel.valentini@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Josefin Wangel
Josefin Wangel
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618672518
E-mail: josefin.wangel@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Vera Vicenzotti
Vera Vicenzotti
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618671928
E-mail: vera.vicenzotti@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Alnarp



Carola Wingren
Carola Wingren
Professor at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618672675, +46707104111
E-mail: carola.wingren@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Maria Wisselgren
Maria Wisselgren
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618671945
E-mail: maria.wisselgren@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Antoienette Wärnbäck
Antoienette Wärnbäck
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618672642
E-mail: antoienette.warnback@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Burcu Yigit Turan
Burcu Yigit Turan
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618672533
E-mail: burcu.yigit.turan@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Mia Ågren
Mia Ågren
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618672549
E-mail: mia.agren@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Petter Åkerblom
Petter Åkerblom
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618671660
E-mail: petter.akerblom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Loading…