Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Staff at the Division of Rural Development


Number of search results: 48
Cristian Alarcon Ferrari
Cristian Alarcon Ferrari
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +46 18 67 2759
E-mail: cristian-alarcon.ferrari@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Karolin Andersson
Karolin Andersson
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development
E-mail: karolin.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Seema Arora Jonsson
Seema Arora Jonsson
Professor at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618671192
E-mail: seema.arora.jonsson@slu.se

Work description: Associate Professor, Chair for Rural Development in Sweden and Europe

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Anna Arvidsson
Anna Arvidsson
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618671291
E-mail: anna.arvidsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Ildikó Asztalos Morell
Ildikó Asztalos Morell
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618671779
E-mail: ildiko.asztalos.morell@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Örjan Bartholdson
Örjan Bartholdson
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618673395
E-mail: orjan.bartholdson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Malin Beckman
Malin Beckman
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618671408
E-mail: malin.beckman@slu.se

Work description: Teaches in the agronomy program - rural development, and does research on climate adaptation, livelihoods and natural resource management in Southeast Asia.

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Amanda Bengtsson
Amanda Bengtsson
Non-Employee at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Department of Urban and Rural Development, Rural Development
E-mail: amanda.bengtsson@slu.se


Johanna Bergman Lodin
Johanna Bergman Lodin
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618672319
E-mail: johanna.bergman.lodin@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Stanslaus Butungo
Stanslaus Butungo
Non-Employee at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +255 752 580 252
E-mail: stanslaus.butungo@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Nathan Clay
Nathan Clay
Postdoctor at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development
E-mail: nathan.clay@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Patrik Cras
Patrik Cras
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: 671652
E-mail: patrik.cras@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Margarita Cuadra
Margarita Cuadra
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618671153, +4673-6484074
E-mail: margarita.cuadra@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Alexandre Dubois
Alexandre Dubois
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618672534, +46732561508
E-mail: alexandre.dubois@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Klara Fischer
Klara Fischer
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618671771
E-mail: klara.fischer@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Harry Fischer
Harry Fischer
Associate Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618672270
E-mail: harry.fischer@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Noemi Gonda
Noemi Gonda
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development
E-mail: noemi.gonda@slu.se

Work description: post-doctoral researcher

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Marien González Hidalgo
Marien González Hidalgo
Postdoctor at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618672610
E-mail: marien.gonzalez.hidalgo@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Stefan Granlund
Stefan Granlund
Non-Employee at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Department of Urban and Rural Development, Rural Development

Telephone: +4618673558, +46738119713
E-mail: stefan.granlund@slu.se


Yvonne Gunnarsdotter
Yvonne Gunnarsdotter
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618671757
E-mail: yvonne.gunnarsdotter@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Flora Hajdu
Flora Hajdu
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618672162
E-mail: flora.hajdu@slu.se

Work description: Research within various externally funded research projects. Teaching and supervision of PhD students and master’s students at the division.

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Kjell Hansen
Kjell Hansen
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618672104
E-mail: kjell.hansen@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Louise Hwargård
Louise Hwargård
Research Assistant at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development
E-mail: louise.hwargard@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Mesia Ilomo
Mesia Ilomo
Non-Employee at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development
E-mail: mesia.ilomo@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Alin Kadfak
Alin Kadfak
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +46735562441
E-mail: alin.kadfak@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Linley Chiwona Karltun
Linley Chiwona Karltun
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618672757, +46739516424
E-mail: linley.chiwona.karltun@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Dil Khatri Bahadur
Dil Khatri Bahadur
Postdoctor at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development
E-mail: dil.khatri.bahadur@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Brian Kuns
Brian Kuns
Associate Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618671441
E-mail: brian.kuns@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Katarina Landström
Katarina Landström
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development
E-mail: katarina.landstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Stephanie Leder
Stephanie Leder
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618671921
E-mail: stephanie.leder@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Kristina Marquardt
Kristina Marquardt
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618672099
E-mail: kristina.marquardt@slu.se

Work description: Researcher and teacher in rural development at the Department of Urban and Rural Development, and the director of PhD studies at the Urban and Rural Development (SOL).

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Andrea Nightingale
Andrea Nightingale
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: 0725140160
E-mail: andrea.nightingale@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Izabel Nordlund
Izabel Nordlund
Research Assistant at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development
E-mail: izabel.nordlund@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Thomas Norrby
Thomas Norrby
Senior Extension Specialist at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618671889, +46705671889
E-mail: thomas.norrby@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Patrik Oskarsson
Patrik Oskarsson
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618672666
E-mail: patrik.oskarsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Opira Otto
Opira Otto
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618671131
E-mail: opira.otto@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Adam Pain
Adam Pain
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618671140
E-mail: adam.pain@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Katarina Pettersson
Katarina Pettersson
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618671425, +46709798857
E-mail: katarina.pettersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Emil Planting Mollaoglu
Emil Planting Mollaoglu
Research Assistant at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development
E-mail: emil.planting.mollaoglu@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Linus Rosén
Linus Rosén
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618672060, +46730280524
E-mail: linus.rosen@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Emma Sahlström
Emma Sahlström
Research Assistant at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development
E-mail: emma.sahlstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Emil Sandström
Emil Sandström
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618672858
E-mail: emil.sandstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Mohamed Semkunde
Mohamed Semkunde
Non-Employee at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: 255714520251
E-mail: mohamed.semkunde@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Arvid Stiernström
Arvid Stiernström
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618671132
E-mail: arvid.stiernstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Nora Wahlström
Nora Wahlström
Research Assistant at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development
E-mail: nora.wahlstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Cecilia Waldenström
Cecilia Waldenström
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618671812
E-mail: cecilia.waldenstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Erik Westholm
Erik Westholm
Non-Employee at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development

Telephone: +4618671957, +46733908917
E-mail: erik.westholm@slu.se

Work description: Research on topics related to: social and economic geography, futures studies, natural resources, migration

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Merezia Wilson
Merezia Wilson
Non-Employee at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Rural Development
E-mail: merezia.wilson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Loading…