Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Staff at the SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre


Number of search results: 15
Weronika Axelsson Linkowski
Weronika Axelsson Linkowski
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Stad och land

Telephone: +4618-672749, +460738071482
E-mail: weronika.axelsson.linkowski@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Annika Borg
Annika Borg
Communications Officer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Stad och land

Telephone: +4618-671212, 072-5220323
E-mail: annika.m.borg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Johnny De Jong
Johnny De Jong
Research Group Leader at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Stad och land

Telephone: +4618-671071, 070-2271914
E-mail: johnny.de.jong@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Torbjörn Ebenhard
Torbjörn Ebenhard
Research Group Leader at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Stad och land

Telephone: +4618-672268, 0767-147587
E-mail: torbjorn.ebenhard@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Urban Emanuelsson
Urban Emanuelsson
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Stad och land

Telephone: 070-6204341
E-mail: urban.emanuelsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Åsa Fahlman
Åsa Fahlman
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Stad och land

Telephone: 0706-106388
E-mail: asa.fahlman@slu.se

Work description: One Health wildlife medicine zoonoses disease surveillance immobilization anesthesia wildlife capture

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Maria Forsberg
Maria Forsberg
Non-Employee at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Stad och land

Telephone: +4618-672135
E-mail: maria.forsberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Karin Gerhardt
Karin Gerhardt
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Stad och land

Telephone: +4618-671344, 070-9429055
E-mail: karin.gerhardt@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Jan Olof Helldin
Jan Olof Helldin
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Stad och land

Telephone: +4618-672724, 070-6075322
E-mail: j-o.helldin@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Tuija Hilding-Rydevik
Tuija Hilding-Rydevik
Manager at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Stad och land

Telephone: +4618-672768, 0703630059
E-mail: tuija.hilding-rydevik@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Michael Jones
Michael Jones
Adviser at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Stad och land

Telephone: +46 73 507 1739
E-mail: michael.jones@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Tommy Lennartsson
Tommy Lennartsson
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Stad och land

Telephone: +4618-672436, 070-5868381
E-mail: tommy.lennartsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Håkan Tunon
Håkan Tunon
Research Group Leader at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Stad och land

Telephone: +4618-672591, 070-3615010
E-mail: hakan.tunon@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Anna Westin
Anna Westin
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Stad och land

Telephone: +4618-672703, 070 295 27 03
E-mail: anna.westin@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Jörgen Wissman
Jörgen Wissman
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Stad och land

Telephone: +4618-672225, 070-2338737
E-mail: jorgen.wissman@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Loading…