Jump to main content

Staff at the Division of Agrarian History


Number of search results: 13
Martin Andersson
Martin Andersson
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History
E-mail: martin.a.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land
Box 7012
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Externt



Sofia Carlfjord
Sofia Carlfjord
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History

Telephone: +4618671785
E-mail: sofia.carlfjord@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land
Box 7012
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Karin Holmgren
Karin Holmgren
Professor at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History

Telephone: +46 18671258, +46 730215108
E-mail: karin.holmgren@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land
Box 7012
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Kristofer Jupiter
Kristofer Jupiter
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History

Telephone: +4618672655
E-mail: kristofer.jupiter@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land
Box 7012
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Jesper Larsson
Jesper Larsson
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History

Telephone: +4618671853, +46725276213
E-mail: jesper.larsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Agrarhistoriska avdelningen, Box 7013

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Johan Brauners väg 3 , Uppsala



Isabelle Lundholm
Isabelle Lundholm
Research Assistant, Hourly paid leave of absence at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History
E-mail: isabelle.lundholm@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land
Box 7012
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Cristina Prytz
Cristina Prytz
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History

Telephone: +4618671790, +4670366697
E-mail: cristina.prytz@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land
Box 7012
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Eva-Lotta Päiviö Sjaunja
Eva-Lotta Päiviö Sjaunja
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History
E-mail: eva-lotta.paivio.sjaunja@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land
Box 7012
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



William Renström
William Renström
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History
E-mail: william.renstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land
Box 7012
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Martin Skoglund
Martin Skoglund
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History

Telephone: +4618672601
E-mail: martin.skoglund@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land
Box 7012
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Jakob Starlander
Jakob Starlander
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History

Telephone: +4618672506, +46702250382
E-mail: jakob.starlander@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land
Box 7012
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Externt



Patrick Svensson
Patrick Svensson
Professor at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History

Telephone: +4618673549
E-mail: patrick.svensson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land
Box 7012
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Clas Tollin
Clas Tollin
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Agrarian History

Telephone: +4618671665, +46706091486
E-mail: clas.tollin@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land
Box 7012
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Loading…