Contact the NJ faculty

Last changed: 10 June 2019
Related pages:

Faculty Management

Dean, Chair of the Faculty Board

Torleif HärdTorleif Härd
dekanus.nj@slu.se, +46 18 671050

Deputy Dean, Vice Chair of the Faculty Board, Education at Basic and Advanced level

Torleif HärdPär Forslund
par.forslund@slu.se, +46 18 672281

Vice Dean, Agricultural Sciences

Göran BergkvistGöran Bergkvist
goran.bergkvist@slu.se, +46 18 672910

Vice Dean, Multidisciplinary science

Helena Hansson
helena.hansson@slu.se, 018-67 17 14

Vice Dean, Environmental Monitoring and Assessment

Torleif HärdRichard Johnson
richard.johnson@slu.se, +46 18 673127

Vice Dean, Doctoral Education

Torleif HärdJohan Meijer
johan.meijer@slu.se, +46 18 673321

Vice Dean, Equal Opportunities

Marina Queiroz
marina.queiroz@slu.se, +46 18 672511




Pär Aronsson
Head of Faculty Administration
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
par.aronsson@slu.se, +46 18 67 25 67

Maisam Ali
Administrative assistant
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
maisam.ali@slu.se

Eva Andersson Björkman
Faculty Programme Director
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
eva.andersson.bjorkman@slu.se, +46 18-67 16 72, +46 72-530 37 73

Bo Aspman
Planning Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
bo.aspman@slu.se, +46 18 671020, +46 70 5585853

Caroline Carlström
Faculty Administrative Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
caroline.carlstrom@slu.se, +46 18 672514, +46 725184492

Gun-Marie Ekström
Administrator
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
gun.marie.ekstrom@slu.se, 018-67 22 48

Marie Forsberg
Faculty Secretary
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
marie.forsberg@slu.se, +46 18 671021

Li Gessbo
Communications Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
li.gessbo@slu.se, 018-67 10 95, 0705-71 10 95

Mårten Granert-Gärdfeldt
Communications Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
marten.granert@slu.se, +46 18 671677, +46 722438595

Marnie Hancke
Research Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
marnie.hancke@slu.se, +46 18 671181, +46 73 4155215

Frida Lindqvist
Faculty Adminstrative Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
frida.e.lindqvist@slu.se, 018-67 10 47

Johanna Nilsson
Education Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
johanna.nilsson@slu.se, +46 18 672244

Patrik Pederson
Faculty Financial Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
patrik.pederson@slu.se, +46 18 671033

Gabriella Persdotter Hedlund
Faculty Programme Director
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
gabriella.persdotter.hedlund@slu.se, +46 18 672636

Zsuzsanna Sundström
Faculty Adminstrative Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
zsuzsanna.sundstrom@slu.se, +46 18 671266

Page editor: li.gessbo@slu.se