Last changed: 16 June 2021

The Commissariat is responsible for the maintenance of the facilities at Uppsala BioCenter. It is lead by a steering committee which consists of the building chairman, the heads of the departments, building manager, and the representatives for the faculty and the unions.

The steering committee

Dr. Åke Olson

BioCenter Commissariat Chariman - Department of Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology

Dr. Mats Sandgren

BioCenter Commissariat Deputy Chairman - Department of Molecular Sciences

Prof. Vadim Kessler

Department Head - Department of Molecular Sciences

Prof. Sara Hallin

Department Head - Department of Forest Mycology and Plant Pathology

Prof. Pär Ingvarsson Department Head - Department of Plant Biology
Magnus Åberg Building Manager
Bo Aspman Planning Administrator, NL-faculty
Anneli Lundkvist Union Representative (SACO)
Lotta Olsson Union Representative (ST)


Page editor: