Contact

Last changed: 19 May 2020

Faculty board

Rauni Niskanen 
Dean
rauni.niskanen@slu.se
018-671607

Margareta Emanuelson
Depty Dean
margareta.emanuelson@slu.se
018-67 13 63

Faculty office

Carolina Carlström
Faculty director
carolina.carlstrom@slu.se
018-67 25 14

Faculty board 2019-2021

Rauni Niskanen

Dean
018-67 16 07, 073-076 13 56
rauni.niskanen@slu.se

Margareta Emanuelson

Deputy Dean
018-67 16 49, 070-335 74 70
margareta.emanuelson@slu.se

Johanna Penell

Vice Dean, Education at Basic and Advanced level
018-67 34 13, 073-085 80 31
johanna.penell@slu.se

Dirk-Jan De Koning

Vice Dean, Research and doctoral education
018-67 20 39
dj.de-koning@slu.se

Henrik Rönnberg

Vice Dean, Collaboration
018-67 13 63
henrik.ronnberg@slu.se

Maja Malmberg
Vice Dean, Equal Opportunities, parental leave

Sofia Nyman 

Vice Dean, Equal Opportunities, substitute
018-67 19 58
sofia.nyman@slu.se

Members of the Faculty Board

Johan Bröjer

018-67 13 88
johan.brojer@slu.se

Johan Dicksved

018-67 28 10
johan.dicksved@slu.se

Johanna Penell

018-67 34 13, 073-085 80 31
johanna.penell@slu.se

Eva Sandberg

018-67 21 07
eva.sandberg@slu.se

Susanna Sternberg Lewerin

018-67 31 92
susanna.sternberg-lewerin@slu.se

Bodil Ström Holst

018-67 16 08
bodil.strom-holst@slu.se

Substitutes

Kerstin Hansson

1st substitute
018-67 28 94
kerstin.hansson@slu.se

Stefan Gunnarsson

2nd substitute
0511-672 16
stefan.gunnarsson@slu.se

Research and student representatives

Julie Clasen

Doctoral student
julie.clasen@slu.se

Knut Holmberg Andersson

Student representative ULS
uls_ordf@stud.slu.se

Mattias Johansson

Student representative VMF
vmf_ordforande@stud.slu.se

Contact information to the office staff

Caroline Carlström
Faculty director
caroline.carlstrom@slu.se
018-67 25 14

 

Inger Alderborn. Photo.

Inger Alderborn
Faculty financial administrator
inger.alderborn@slu.se
018-67 22 85

Jimmy Karlsson. Photo.

Jimmy Karlsson
Economist
jimmy.karlsson@slu.se
018-67 16 38

Olle Håstad 
Research officer
jimmy.karlsson@slu.se
018-67 26 95

Ola Thomsson
Research officer
ola.thomsson@slu.se
018-67 23 40


Åsa Formo
Fundraiser
asa.formo@slu.se
018-67 25 70

Helen Gustafsson
Administrator
helene.gustafsson@slu.se
018-67 23 29

Karin Camp
Faculty programme director
karin.camp@slu.se
018-67 26 65

Inger Knutell
Administrator
inger.knutell@slu.se
018-67 11 58

Sofia Webering Ekberg. Photo.

Sofia Webering Ekberg
Education Officer
sofia.webering.ekberg@slu.se
018-67 12 89

Stina Kling Olsson
Education officer
stina.kling.olsson@slu.se
018-67 16 85


Elin Jansson
Education officer
elin.jansson@slu.se
018-67 25 52

Kristina Jugnelius
Administrator
kristina.jungnelius@slu.se
018-67 16 87

Fredrik Granberg 
Research coordinator
fredrik.granberg@slu.se
018-67 27 86

Malin Ekström
Equal opportunities officer
018-67 10 15


Contact

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Sciences, SLU
dekan.vh@slu.se +46(0)18-67 10 00

Page editor: mw-red@slu.se