Contact

Last changed: 12 October 2018

Faculty board

Kristina Dahlborn 
Dean
kristina.dahlborn@slu.se
018-67 21 86

Henrik Rönnberg
Depty Dean
henrik.ronnberg@slu.se
018-67 13 63

Faculty office

Magnus Rosenquist
Faculty director
018-67 15 43

Faculty board 2019-2021

Rauni Niskanen

Dean
018-671607, 073-0761356
rauni.niskanen@slu.se

Margareta Emanuelson

Deputy Dean
018-671649, 070-3357470
margareta.emanuelson@slu.se

Johan Bröjer

018-671388
johan.brojer@slu.se

Johan Dicksved

018-672810
johan.dicksved@slu.se

Johanna Penell

018-673413, 073-0858031
johanna.penell@slu.se

Eva Sandberg

018-672107
eva.sandberg@slu.se

Susanna Sternberg Lewerin

018-673192
susanna.sternberg-lewerin@slu.se

Bodil Ström Holst

018-671608
bodil.strom-holst@slu.se

Substitutes

Kerstin Hansson

1st substitute
018-672894
kerstin.hansson@slu.se

Stefan Gunnarsson

2nd substitute
0511-67216
stefan.gunnarsson@slu.se

Research and student representatives

Lisa Ekman

Doctoral student
lisa.ekman@sva.se

Jakob Nygårds

Student representative ULS
uls_ordf@stud.slu.se

Anne-Cathrine Jensen

Student representative VMF
vmf_ordforande@stud.slu.se

Contact information to the office staff

Magnus Rosenquist

Magnus Rosenquist
Faculty director
018-67 15 43

Helen Gustafsson
Faculty secretary 
018-67 23 29

Inger Alderborn

Inger Alderborn
Faculty financial administrator
018-67 22 85

Jimmy Karlsson

Jimmy Karlsson
Economist
018-67 16 38

Olle Håstad 
Research officer
018-67 26 95

Ola Thomsson
Research officer
018-67 23 40

Christine Jakobsson

Christine Jakobsson
Collaboration officer
018-67 16 82

Linda Ferngren
Administrator of professors and senior lecturers
018-67 16 94

Karin Camp
Faculty programme director
018-67 26 65

Inger Knutell
Administrator
018-67 11 58

Sofia Webering Ekberg

Sofia Webering Ekberg
Administrator of first-cycle (undergraduate) 
and second-cycle (Master's) courses and study programmes
018-67 12 89

Bercem Johannesson
Administrator
018-67 16 85

Kristina Jugnelius
Administrator
018-67 16 87

Fredrik Granberg 
Research coordinator
018-67 27 86


Contact

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Sciences, SLU
dekan.vh@slu.se +46(0)18-67 10 00

Page editor: charlotta.lantz@slu.se