Growing facilities

Last changed: 13 April 2021

Growing facilities enables controlled culture of plants and microorganisms.

The growing facilities are managed by the Faculty for natural resources and agricultural science; they are comprised of:

  • 12 climate chambers,
  • 17 culture rooms and 29 (smaller) culture cabinets,
  • 32 greenhouse sections,
  • a netted, outdoor garden,
  • and lysimeters

Related pages: