Jump to main content

Search employee










Number of search results: 6
Elin Alexandersson
Elin Alexandersson
Doctoral Student at the Department of Molecular Sciences; Organisk kemi
E-mail: elin.alexandersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för molekylära vetenskaper
Box 7015
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 5, BioCentrum, Ultuna , Uppsala



Elina Andersson
Elina Andersson
Lecturer, Residency at the Department of Biomedical Science and Veterinary Public Health; Pathology Unit

Telephone: +4618671381
E-mail: elina.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Patologi, Box 7028

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Elin Hirsch
Elin Hirsch
Non employee at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Section of Anthrozoology and Applied Ethology

Telephone: +739471232
E-mail: elin.hirsch@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för husdjurens miljö och hälsa
Box 234
532 23 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Evelina Oskarsson
Evelina Oskarsson
Department Administrator at the Department of Forest Ecology and Management; Department of Forest Ecology and Management, joint staff

Telephone: +46907868416
E-mail: evelina.oskarsson@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU,
Skogens ekologi och skötsel
901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Evelina Thorsell
Evelina Thorsell
Accountant at the Division of Financial Administration; Accounting Unit

Telephone: +4618672261
E-mail: evelina.thorsell@slu.se

Postal address:
Ekonomiavdelningen, Box 7086

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Elin Torstensson
Elin Torstensson
Hourly paid leave of absence at the Exception Unit
E-mail: elin.torstensson@slu.se


Loading…