About the Data Curation Unit

Last changed: 24 June 2019

The Data Curation Unit (DCU) is responsible, among other things, for the operational process of archiving and publishing research data at SLU.

Please contact DCU via dcu@slu.se

DCU staff

Hanna Lindroos, DCU Coordinator, SLU Library
hanna.lindroos@slu.se
018-672838

Mikaela Asplund, Data Management Guidance and Development 
Business Developer, SLU Library
mikaela.asplund@slu.se
090-7868321

Kerstin Belin, Librarian, SLU Library
kerstin.belin@slu.se
040-415046

Olof Frank, Librarian, SLU Library
olof.frank@slu.se 
018-671375

Karl Pettersson, Archivist, Documentation and Legal Affairs Unit
karl.pettersson@slu.se
018-671302

Ida Taberman, Data Management Guidance and Development
Business Developer, SLU Library
ida.taberman@slu.se
090-786 82 16, 070-587 61 65

Ylva Toljander, Librarian, SLU Library
ylva.toljander@slu.se
072-227 09 48

Page editor: bib-webbredaktionen@slu.se