The Data Curation Unit

Last changed: 01 October 2019
Staff Data Curation Unit

The Data Curation Unit (DCU) is responsible, among other things, for the operational process of archiving and publishing research data at SLU.

Please contact DCU via dcu@slu.se

DCU staff

Hanna Lindroos, DCU Coordinator, SLU Library
hanna.lindroos@slu.se
018-672838

Mikaela Asplund, Data Management Guidance and Development 
Business Developer, SLU Library
mikaela.asplund@slu.se
090-7868321

Kerstin Belin, librarian, SLU Library
kerstin.belin@slu.se
040-415046

Olof Frank, librarian, SLU Library
olof.frank@slu.se 
018-671375

Karl Pettersson, archivist, Documentation and Legal Affairs Unit
karl.pettersson@slu.se
018-671302

Ida Taberman, Data Management Guidance and Development
Business Developer, SLU Library
ida.taberman@slu.se
090-786 82 16, 070-587 61 65

Ylva Toljander, Librarian, SLU Library
ylva.toljander@slu.se
072-227 09 48

Hanna Östholm, archivist, department of ecology
hanna.ostholm@slu.se
018-672368

Page editor: bib-webbredaktionen@slu.se