The Data Curation Unit

Last changed: 20 October 2020
DCU

The Data Curation Unit (DCU) is, among other things, responsible for the operational process of archiving and publishing research data at SLU.

Please contact DCU via dcu@slu.se

DCU staff

Hanna Lindroos
DCU Coordinator; DCU, SLU Library
hanna.lindroos@slu.se, 018-672838

Mikaela Asplund
Coordinator; DCU and Data Management Guidance and Development Unit, SLU Library
mikaela.asplund@slu.se, 090-7868321

Kerstin Belin
Librarian; DCU and Researcher Support, SLU Library
kerstin.belin@slu.se, 040-415046

Olof Frank
Librarian; DCU and Researcher Support,  SLU Library
olof.frank@slu.se, 018-671375

Jürg Brendan Logue
Business developer; DCU and Data Management Guidance and Development Unit, SLU Library
jurg.brendan.logue@slu.se, 018-672880

Karl Pettersson
Archivist; DCU and Archives, Information Governance and Records Unit
karl.pettersson@slu.se, 018-671302

Ida Taberman
Business Developer; DCU and Data Management Guidance and Development Unit, SLU Library
ida.taberman@slu.se, 090-786 82 16, 070-587 61 65

Ylva Toljander
Librarian; DCU and Researcher Support, SLU Library
ylva.toljander@slu.se, 072-227 09 48

Hanna Östholm
Archivist; DCU, SLU Library
hanna.ostholm@slu.se, 018-672368

Page editor: bib-webbredaktionen@slu.se