The Board

Last changed: 23 August 2017
innovation support bulb.jpg

The SLU Holding AB Board of Directors is appointed by the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences. The Directors bring a broad range of experience and perspectives from the University, business and finance.

Ann-Christin Norrström
Former CEO Länsförsäkringar Uppland.

Erik Fahlbeck
Pro Vice-Chancellor at the SLU management

Simon Fredriksson
CEO Genagon Therapeutics AB

Sten Moberg
Former CEO Svalöf Weibullkoncernen

Lena Söderström
CEO Senzime AB

Leif Zetterberg
Farmer, former State Secretary

Karin Östensson
PhD, Senior Lecturer at the Department of Clinical Sciences; Division of Reproduction

Page editor: